en to ko translation catalogue (1894 entries)

en: 
    (if you say no, other informations will be updated anyway)
ko: 
    (만약 아니요라고 다하셔도 다른 정보들은 업데이트가 됩니다)

en: 
    Additional information can be found in
ko: 
    추가적인 정보입니다.

en:  (N/A)
ko: 없음

en:  - Warning! - 
    You seem to be on a private network.
    Unless you've configured your NAT, the
    other players on internet will not be
    able to join in...
ko:  - Warning! - 
    당신은 Private 네트워크에 있는것 같습니다.
    만일 귀하가 NAT 환경을 적절치 않게 유지하면
    인터넷상의 다른 플레이어가
    게임에 들어올 수 없습니다...

en:  Player banned.
ko: 플레이어가 추방당했습니다.

en:  Scores reset for this player.
ko: 플레이어의 스코어가 다시 세트 됩니다.

en: $0F0$<%1$> asks: %2 ?
ko: $0F0$<%1$> 묻다: %2 ?

en: $0F0$<%1$> joined the game
ko: $0F0$<%1$> 게임 참가

en: $0F0$<%1$> left the game
ko: $0F0$<%1$> 게임 나감

en: $<%1$> crossed the finish line !
ko: $<%1$> 결승라인 통과!

en: $<%1$> has invited you to be his buddy.
    Do you accept his invitation?
ko: $<%1$> 님이 친구 초대을 하였습니다.
    초대를 허락 하시겠습니까?

en: $<%1$> has invited you to install the game and play with him.
    Do you want to accept his invitation and add him to your buddies list?
ko: $<%1$>님이 게임을 같이 하고자 초대 하였습니다.
    초대장에 응하고 친구추가를 하시겠습니까?

en: $<%1$> is eliminated!
ko: $<%1$> 제거되다

en: $<%1$> is eliminated!
    Time expired!
ko: $<%1$> 님이 탈락되었습니다!
    시간 만기!

en: $<%1$> retired !
ko: $<%1$> 그만두다

en: $<%1$> secures the %2th place !
ko: $<%1$>가 %2번째 자리를 지키다!

en: $<%1$> secures the 1st place !
ko: $<%1$>가 1번째 자리를 지키다!

en: $<%1$> secures the 2nd place !
ko: $<%1$>가 2번째 자리를 지키다!

en: $<%1$> secures the 3rd place !
ko: $<%1$>가 3번째 자리를 지키다!

en: $<%1$> takes the %2th place !
ko: $<%1$>가 %2번째 자리를 빼았다!

en: $<%1$> takes the 1st place !
ko: $<%1$>가 1번째 자리를 빼았다!

en: $<%1$> takes the 2nd place !
ko: $<%1$>가 2번째 자리를 빼았다!

en: $<%1$> takes the 3rd place !
ko: $<%1$>가 3번째 자리를 빼았다!

en: $<%1$> wins the match!
ko: $<%1$>이 이겼습니다.

en: $ff0Left click$fff add vertex,
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭k$fff vertex 추가하기,

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to create vertex, $ff0Alt$fff to change draw plane
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff vertex 만들기, $ff0Alt$fff draw plane 바꾸기

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to create vertex, $ff0Tab$fff to select move axis,
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff vertex 만들기, $ff0탭$fff  move axis 선택하기,

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to delete
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff 삭제하기

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select & move, $ff0Shift+LeftClick$fff to add,  $ff0Alt+LeftClick$fff to remove
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff 움직이기 및 선택하기, $ff0Shift+왼쪽 클릭$fff 추가하기,  $ff0Alt+왼쪽 클릭$fff 제거하기

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select base position,
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff 기본 위치 선택하기,

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select base position, $ff0RightClick$fff to change plane normal
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff 기본 위치 설정, $ff0오른쪽 클릭$fff plane normal 바꾸기

en: $ff0RightClick$fff to cancel,
ko: $ff0오른쪽 클릭$fff 취소하기,

en: $s$ff0LeftClick$fff to add/remove trigger block, $ff0Ctrl+RightClick$fff to set/rotate reference frame
ko: $s$ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff trigger block 추가/제거 하기, $ff0Ctrl+오른쪽 클릭$fff to set/rotate reference frame

en: %1 Players
ko: %1 플레이어들

en: %1 allows you to create internet games and exchange data with other players (peer to peer).
    We're now checking your network connection, so that you can configure your firewall.
ko: %1이(가) 당신으로 하여금 인터넷 게임을 만들게 하고 다른 플레이어와 데이터를 주고받게 합니다.(peer to peer).
    귀하의 네트워크 환경을 확인하여 귀하의 방화벽을 설정할 수 있게 합니다.

en: %1 needs %2 to run. Do you want to install it ?
ko: %2 는 %1의 인스톨이 필요합니다. 지금 인스톨 하시겠습니까?

en: %1 needs %2 to run. Please install it (%3).
ko: %2 는 %1 의 인스톨이 필요합니다(%3)

en: %1 was not found on this computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 %1을 찾을수 없습니다.

en: %1 website
ko: %1 웹사이트

en: %1$s day(s) left
ko: %1$s 일 남음

en: %1$s for a %2$s track.
ko: %1$s 에 대한 %2$s 트랙

en: '$<%1$>'
     is read-only.
ko: '$<%1$>'
    파일은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: (All those functionalities and many others are also available via keyboard shortcuts and interface buttons)
ko: (모든 기능과 다른 기능들은 키보드 단축키나 인텊이스 버튼으로 조작 가능합니다)

en: (Next Match)
ko: (다음 경기)

en: (click to see conditions)
ko: (상황을 보시려면 클린하세요)

en: (default horns)
ko: (기본 경적음)

en: (faster but prone to bugs)
ko: (빠르지만 버그가 있을수 있음)

en: (to prevent graphic bugs)
ko: (그래픽 버그를 방지하기 위해)

en: - Bad current password
ko: - 잘못된 패스워드

en: - Current password not given
ko: - 현제 비밀번호가 안정해져 있습니다

en: - Invalid email address
ko: - 잘못된 이-메일

en: - Invalid group name, you cannot use '|' character
ko: - 그룹이름이 유효하지 않습니다, '|' 글자는 사용하실수 없습니다

en: - Invalid login
ko: - 잘못된 아이디

en: - Invalid zone
ko: - 잘못된 존

en: - New password not given
ko: - 새 비밀번호가 안정해져 있습니다

en: - No login given
ko: - 로그인을 전하지 않았습니다

en: - No name given
ko: - 이름을 정하지 않았습니다

en: - No password given
ko: - 설정된 비밀번호가 없습니다

en: - Password and confirm password don't match
ko: - 비밀번호와 비밀번호 확인란의 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: - Password doesn't match confirmation
ko: - 비밀번호가 틀립니다

en: - Password too small, must be longer than %1 characters
ko: - 비밀번호가 작습니다l, 글자수가 %1 이상되어야 합니다

en: ---Too Fast!
ko: ---너무 빨라!

en: ---Too High!
ko: ---너무 높아

en: ---Too Low!
ko: ---너무 낮아!

en: ---Too Slow!
ko: ---너무 느려!

en: ...I forgot my password
ko: 암호를 잃어 버렸습니다.

en: 1st
ko: 1등

en: 2 players race
ko: 2명 시합

en: 2nd
ko: 2등

en: 3 players race
ko: 3명 시합

en: 3D Glasses Settings
ko: 3디 안경 설정

en: 3D glasses
ko: 3디 안경

en: 3d Stereo
ko: 3디 스테레오

en: 3rd
ko: 3등

en: 4 players race
ko: 4명 시합

en: 5 players race
ko: 5명 시합

en: 6 players race
ko: 6명 시합

en: 7 players race
ko: 7명 시합

en: 8 players race
ko: 8명 시합

en: A block's clip is not
    over the right surface
ko: 블럭의 클립이
    그 표면에 없습니다.

en: A block's clip is not in the underground area
ko: 블럭의 클립이 지하에 있지 않습니다.

en: A block's clip is outside
    the building area
ko: 블럭의 클립이 외부에 있습니다.
    빌딩 밀집 지역에 있습니다.

en: A block's clip overrides another block
ko: 이 블럭의 클립이 다른 블럭과 겹칩니다.

en: A challenge with the same name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 찰린지가 이미 존재합니다

en: A comment for the author?
ko: 지은이(작가)에게 보내는 논평 혹은 비평

en: A group with the same name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 그룹이 이미 존재합니다

en: A new replay was successfully downladed.
    You can race against it
    or view it with the replay editor
ko: 새로운 리플레이가 성공적으로 다운로드 되였습니다.
    차 경주를 즐기실수도 있고 리플레이 에디터를 통해 관람하실수도 있습니다.

en: A new track was successfully downladed.
    It is now available for you to play!
ko: 새로운 트랙이 성공적으로 다운로드 됬습니다.
    지금 플레이가 가능합니다!

en: A player with this e-mail is already invited
ko: 지금 쓰신 이-메일을 가지고 있는 플레이어는 이미 초대가 되었습니다.

en: AGP Usage
ko: AGP 사용

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Abuse successfully reported.
ko: 부정사용 보고 성공.

en: Accelerate
ko: 가속

en: Accelerate (analog)
ko: 가속(아날로그)

en: Accept referees :
ko: 심판원 수락하기

en: Access denied
ko: 엑세스 거부

en: Access objectives
ko: 목표에 접근

en: Access to $0f0%1$z will cost you $0f0%2$z Coppers
    Your Coppers: %3%4$z
ko: $0f0%1$z 로그인 하실려면 $0f0%2$z 코퍼 비용이 필요합니다
    현재 가지고 있는 코퍼량: %3%4$z

en: Access tools
ko: 도구 접근

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account Connection
ko: 계정 연결

en: Account Type
ko: 계정 타입

en: Account creation failed. Error:
    %1
    Retry?
ko: 계정을 만들 수 없습니다.
    %1
    다시 시도 하시겠습니까?

en: Account not validated: the characters entered do not match
ko: 계정 인증 실패: 입력하신 글자들이 틀렸습니다

en: Account successfully converted !
ko: 계정이 성공적으로 전환 되었습니다 !

en: Account successfully created !
ko: 계정이 성공적으로 만들어 졌습니다 !

en: Account successfully extended !
ko: 계전이 성공적으로 연장 되었습니다 !

en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Achievements
ko: 달성

en: Achievements of $<%1$>
ko: $<%1$>의 명성

en: Actions
ko: 행동

en: Activate rumble
ko: 럼블(왁자지껄한 소리)를 작동 시키기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Paying Key
ko: Paying Key 추가하기

en: Add a Buddy
ko: 친구 추가

en: Add a Challenge
ko: 챌린지 추가하기

en: Add a block to the stock
ko: 블럭 추가

en: Add a custom Track
ko: 커스텀 트랙 추가하기

en: Add a player to your buddy list
ko: 이 플레이어를 친구 목록에 추가합니다

en: Add clip
ko: 클립 추가

en: Add item
ko: 아이템 추가

en: Add one of your Challenges
ko: 찰린지 추가

en: Add server to favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기에 서버 추가하기

en: Add server to favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 서버를 추가합니다

en: Add to tag display list
ko: 테그 디스플레이에 추가하기

en: Add track
ko: 트랙 추가하기

en: Add your own music
ko: 자기만의 음악을 추가하세요.

en: Add your own picture
ko: 그리고 당신만의 그림

en: Adding buddy
ko: 친구 추가

en: Adding server to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 서버를 추가합니다

en: Additional icons:
ko: 추가 아이콘:

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced parameters
ko: 파라미터 고급설정

en: Advanced params
ko: 향상된 params

en: Advanced settings
ko: 향상된 설정

en: Advanced stereoscopy
ko: 고급 입체 영상

en: Align Image
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All ghosts recorded!
    File: $<%1$> 
    Directory: %2
    Track medal times updated.
ko: 모든 고스트 녹화 완료!
    파일: $<%1$> 
    디렉토리: %2
    트랙 매달 시간 갱신.

en: All scores validated, waiting ...
ko: 모든 스코어 계산 끝, 기다리십시요...

en: Allow custom car models
ko: 커스텀 차 모델을 허람함

en: Allow track download :
ko: 트랙 다운로드 여부 :

en: Allow unlimited horns
ko: 무제한 경적음 허락하기

en: Already Triggered
ko: 이미 시작되었습니다

en: Already player.
ko: 이미 플레이어

en: Already referee.
ko: 이미 심판원입니다

en: Already spectator.
ko: 이미 관람자

en: Already waiting for a vote
ko: 한표를 기다립니다.

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Amelie Castelnerac
ko: Amélie Castélnerac

en: An error occurred :
    %1
ko: 에러가 발생하였습니다%1

en: An error occurred during operation:
    %1
    Conversion aborted.
ko: 설치도중 에러가 발생하였습니다:
    %1
    변환이 중단 되었습니다.

en: An error occurred during the transaction.
ko: 거래도중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred when
    updating your zone
ko: 영역을 업데이트 할때 
    에러가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred when updating your profile
ko: 프로파일 업데이트중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: An update of the game is available (%1 kBytes).
    %2
    Do you want to download the update and upgrade the game ?
ko: 새로운 게임 업데이트가 가능합니다. (%1 kBytes).
    %2
    다운로드하여 업데이트를 하시겠습니까?

en: Analog dead zone
ko: 아날로그 데드존

en: Analog sensitivity
ko: 아날로그 민감도

en: Analyzer
ko: 아날라이저

en: Anchor rotation
ko: Anchor 회전

en: Anti Aliasing
ko: 안티앨리어싱

en: Antialias
ko: 안티앨리어스

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply an image directly to the skin texture
ko: 스킨 택스처로 이미지를 직접 사용하기

en: Apply stickers on the car
ko: 차에 스티커 붙히기

en: Apply to all vehicles
ko: 모든 차에게 적용합니다

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are shadows ok ?
ko: 그림자가 괜찮습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to add
    this server to your favorites?
ko: 즐겨찾기에 이 서버를 정말로 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change your current account?
ko: 정말로 계정을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear your current message ?
ko: 정말로 현제 메세지들을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
     All the local scores made by %2 will be lost.
ko: 정말로 %1를 지우시겠습니까?
      %2 로 만든 스코어들은 모두 지워질것입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your profile?
    Proceed if you want to connect your profile to another account.
    Your current account will not be destroyed.
ko: 정말로 프로파일 접속 종료를 하시겠습니까?
    프로파일을 다른 계정으로 연결하고 싶으시면 계속 하십시오.
    현제의 계정은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do an official race ?
ko: 정말로 공식 경주를 하시겠습니까 ?

en: Are you sure you want to join your buddy on the server $<%1$>?
ko: $<%1$>의 서버에 있는 친구에게로 옯기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말로 그만두시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    this server from your favorites?
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 이 서버를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove $<%1$> from your buddy list?
ko: 정말로 $<%1$>님을 친구 목록에서 삭재하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all messages ?
ko: 모든 메세지를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group '$<%1$>'?
ko: 그룹 '$<%1$>' 을(를) 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this message ?
ko: 이 메세지를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to send all messages?
ko: 정말로 모든 메세지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
    TrackMania is really fun online!
ko: 확실합니까?
    트랙매니아는 정말 재미있는 온라인입니다!

en: Are you sure?
    You can challenge the world's best players online!
ko: 확실하십니까?
    세계에서 가장 잘하는 온라인 플레이어에게 도전하세요!

en: Are you sure?
    You can discover great new tracks online!
ko: 확실합니까?
    새로운 온라인 트랙을 찾을수 있습니다!

en: Are you sure?
    You could get rid of those annoying popups for good!
ko: 확실합니까?
    이 지겨운 것들을 날려버리세요!

en: Ask for opponents in solo races
ko: 솔플 경주시 상대방 찾기

en: Associate %1 files to %2
ko: %1 을(를) %2 와 결합 시켜 주십시요

en: Associate %1 url protocol to %2
ko: %1 의 주소 프로토콜을 %2와 결합 시켜 주십시요

en: Associations
ko: 조합

en: Audio Device
ko: 오디오 장치

en: Audio enable
ko: 오디오 킴

en: Audio stream
ko: 오디오 스트림

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Author
ko: 작가

en: Auto connect at start
ko: 시작시 자동으로 연결하기

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Avatar and Name
ko: 아바타와 이름

en: Avatar import
ko: 아바타 가져오기

en: Avg
ko: 평균

en: Awesome!!!
ko: 굉장합니다!!!

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back step in block hierarchy
ko: 블럭에서 뒤로 가기

en: Back to player page
ko: 플레이어 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Back to previous menu
ko: 전 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Bad
ko: 나쁜

en: Bad language file
ko: 잘못된 언어 파일

en: Bad zone
ko: 나쁜 존

en: Ban
ko: 밴

en: Ban $<%1$>
ko: 추방 $<%1$>

en: Base
ko: 기초

en: Be informed about the new games released by Nadeo
ko: 네디오에서 나오는 새 게임정보를 받으세요

en: Become referee
ko: 심판원이 되다.

en: Bench
ko: 벤치

en: Bench result
ko: 벤치 결과

en: Bench will be done with
    %1
ko: 벤치가 실행됩니다.%1

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: Best Players of %1
ko: %1의 최고 플레이어

en: Best score
ko: 최고 스코어

en: Best time
ko: 최고 시간

en: Black
ko: 블랙

en: Black list url
ko: 블랙 리스트 url

en: Block skin import
ko: 블럭 스킨 가져오기

en: Brake
ko: 브레이크

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Bronze
ko: 동

en: Bronze Medal
ko: 동 매달

en: Browse
ko: 브라우즈

en: Brush
ko: 브러쉬

en: Buddies Medals Ranking
ko: 친구 매달 랭킹

en: Buddy
ko: 친구

en: Buddy list successfully updated.
ko: 버디 리스트 갱신 성공

en: Buddy not found
ko: 친구를 찾을수 없습니다

en: Building Mode
ko: 빌딩 모드

en: Buy account upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 계정 사기

en: By breaking the rules of the game, you have not respected the other players.
    Your account is locked.
ko: .

en: CHANGE VIEW
ko: 시야 바꾸기

en: Cache size
ko: 캐쉬 크기

en: Callvote ban
ko: 콜 보트 밴

en: Callvote ignored
ko: Callvote이 무시되었습니다

en: Callvote kick
ko: 콜 보트 킥

en: Callvote next challenge
ko: 다음 챌린지 콜보트하기

en: Callvote not allowed
ko: 아무도 표를 주지 않네요

en: Callvote restart
ko: 콜보트 재시작

en: Callvote threshold (%) :
ko: 콜 보트 스레솔드 (%) :

en: Callvote timeout :
ko: 콜 보트 타임아웃

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Camera Key 0
ko: 카메라 키0

en: Camera Key 2
ko: 카메라 키2

en: Camera Key 3
ko: 카메라 키3

en: Camera Key 4
ko: 카메라 키4

en: Camera Key 5
ko: 카메라 키5

en: Camera Key 6
ko: 카메라 키6

en: Camera Key 7
ko: 카메라 키7

en: Camera Key 8
ko: 카메라 키8

en: Camera Key 9
ko: 카메라 키9

en: Camera key 1
ko: 카메라 키1

en: Can not delete profile of the current player!
ko: 현제 플레이어의 프로파일을 지울수 없습니다!

en: Can't change password:
ko: 패스워드 변경할수 없습니다:

en: Can't join server...
ko: 서버에 가입 할수 없습니다...

en: Can't retrieve the Manialink:
ko: 매니아링크를 가져올수 없습니다:

en: Can't try to create the group :
ko: 그룹을 만들수 없습니다 :

en: Can't try to subscribe to group :
ko: 그룹에 가입할수 없습니다 :

en: Can't validate score %1 of $<$fff[$<%2$>]$>.
ko: $<$fff[$<%2$>]$>의 %1 스코어를 유효화 시킬수 없습니다.

en: Can't write config settings to 
    %1
ko: Config 셋팅에서 
    %1
     으로 쓸수 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot merge replays versions %1 and %2.
ko: 리플레이를 합칠수 없습니다 %1 그리고 %2.

en: Cannot share given challenge
ko: 현제 받으신 찰린지는 같이 할수 없습니다

en: Cars Particles Quality
ko: 차 입자 품질

en: Cedric Lagarrigue
    Luc Heninger
    Benjamin Tardif
ko: Cédric Lagarrigue
    Luc Héninger
    Benjamin Tardif

en: Challenge Rankings
ko: 찰린지 랭킹

en: Challenge Saved.
ko: 챌린지가 저장되었습니다.

en: Challenge Type
ko: 찰린지 타입

en: Challenge other players
ko: 다른 플레이어와 찰린지하기

en: Challenge other players!
ko: 다른 플레이어들에게 도전하기!

en: Challenge version: %1
    is not compatible with the current
    game version: %2.
ko: Challenge version: %1
    현재 게임 버전과 호환되지
    않습니다.: %2.

en: Challenges
ko: 챌린지

en: Challenges :
ko: 챌린지 :

en: Challenges available :
ko: 가능한 찰린지 :

en: Challenges to be uploaded must be created in a slot. Please choose a slot to create or load a challenge. When leaving the editor, you can choose to keep the challenge in the slot, delete it, or upload it.
ko: 찰린지는 슬롯안에서 만들어야만 업로드할수있습니다. 슬롯을 선택하시고 찰린지를 로드 혹은 만드십시요. 에디터에서 나오실때, 찰린지를 슬롯에 저장하거나, 삭제하거나 업로드 할수있습니다.

en: Change skin of the current block
ko: 현재 블럭의 스킨 변경

en: Change team
ko: 팀 바꾸기

en: Change text of the current block
ko: 현재 블럭의 텍스트 변경

en: Change your password
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: Change your zone
ko: 존 바꾸기

en: Chat
ko: 챗

en: Chat time :
ko: 챗 시간 :

en: Check internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 확인

en: Check of %1 update failed !
ko: %1을 확인하세요, 업데이트 실패!

en: Checking the connection to the game master server.
    Please wait...
ko: 게임 마스터 서버에 대한 연결을 확인합니다.
     잠시만 기다려주십시요...

en: Checking the login %1
    please wait ...
ko: 로그인 확인중 %1
    잠시만 기달려 주십시요..

en: Checkpoints
ko: 체크포인트

en: Choose Opponent
ko: 상대방 고르기

en: Choose Opponents
ko: 상대방들 고르기

en: Choose Tracks
ko: 트랙 선택하기

en: Choose a Challenge
ko: 찰린지 선택하기

en: Choose a Game Mode
ko: 게임 모드 선택하기

en: Choose a Server
ko: 서버 선택하기

en: Choose a Slot
ko: 슬롯을 고르세요

en: Choose a Track
ko: 트랙 선택

en: Choose a campaign
ko: 캠페인 선택

en: Choose a difficulty
ko: 난이도 선택하기

en: Choose a mode
ko: 모드 선택하기

en: Choose a sound
ko: 사운드를 고르세요

en: Choose an activity
ko: 액티비티 선택하기

en: Choose an environment
ko: 환경을 고르세요

en: Choose an image
ko: 이미지를 고르세요

en: Choose custom music
ko: 커스텀 음악 고르기

en: Choose game mode
ko: 게임 모드 선택하기

en: Choose opponent ghosts:
ko: 상대방 고스트를 선택하세요:

en: Choose skin
ko: 스킨 고르기

en: Choose the image to use
ko: 사용할 이미지 선택

en: Choose the scale
ko: 스케일 선택

en: Choose the shininess
ko: 빛 선택

en: Choose the transparency
ko: 투명도 선택

en: Choose your Avatar
ko: 아바타를 고르세요

en: Choose your Editor
ko: 에디터 선택하기

en: Choose your Location
ko: 지역을 고르세요

en: Choose your profile
ko: 귀하의 프로파일을 선택하세요.

en: Choose your team
ko: 팀을 고르세요

en: Choose your zone
ko: 존을 고르세요

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Clear all?
ko: 모두 깨끗이?

en: Clear tag display list
ko: 테그 디스플레이 지우기

en: Clear the challenge
ko: 찰린지 지우기

en: Click on a record to retrieve the corresponding replay
ko: 레코드를 클릭하시면 해당되는 리플레이를 검색할수있습니다

en: Click on the picture to change your Avatar
ko: 그림을 클릭하여 아바타를 바꾸십시요

en: Click on validate to test or
     play on your track
ko: 유효한 테스트를 하거나
     트랙을 도세요.

en: Click to add a player
ko: 플레이어를 추가할려면 클릭하십시요

en: Clip
ko: 클립

en: Clip number %1 already has a trigger here.
ko: 클립 넘버 %1 은 이미 트리거를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Color depth
ko: 컬러 수준

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Comment :
ko: 코멘트 :

en: Comment:
ko: 코멘트:

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Compatible ghost found on disk
ko: 디스크의 호환되는 고스트

en: Compute shadows
ko: 그림자 조정하기

en: Computing shadows
ko: 그림자 계산

en: Condition
ko: 상황

en: Configuration
ko: 환경설정

en: Configurations to bench
ko: 벤치용 환경설정

en: Configure
ko: 환경조정

en: Configure controls
ko: 콘트롤 설정하기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm new password:
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 확인하

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인하기

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인하기

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다.

en: Congratulations! Only %1 players out of %2 collected all the medals of this campaign!
ko: 축하합니다! %2 선수중에서 %1선수만 캠페인의 모든메달을 수집하셨습니다!

en: Congratulations, you unlocked the first Black track!
     You have now access to the Nadeo Opponents!
ko: 축하합니다, 첮 블랙 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하셨습니다!
    Nadoe 액세스가 가능하며 상대를 접근 할수있습니다.

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connecting to %1...
ko: %1로 연결중...

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 에러

en: Connection denied, your account is not allowed to connect.
ko: 연결이 거절되었습니다, 지금 사용하신 계정은 연결이 제한된 계정입니다.

en: Contacting server...
ko: 서버를 만들고 있습니다...

en: Continue computing shadows ?
ko: 그림자 연산 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Continue offline
ko: 오프라인으로 계속하기

en: Continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Convergence
ko: 집중성(집합점)

en: Conversion to a TrackMania United Account
ko: 트랙 매니아 유나이티드 계정으로 전환

en: Convert
ko: 전환

en: Convert ogg file
ko: ogg파일 컨버트

en: Copper Gain !
ko: 코퍼 보너스 !

en: Coppers
ko: 코퍼

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사하기

en: Could find neither 
    "%1"
     nor
    "%2"
ko: "%1"
     과
    "%2"
    을 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect.
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect: 
    %1
ko: 연결되지 않았습니다
    %1

en: Could not contact server.
ko: 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다...

en: Could not create the skin.
    Unknown file extension
ko: 스킨을 만들수 없습니다.
    알수없는 파일 형식

en: Could not create the skin.
    Wrong url?
ko: 스킨을 만들수 없습니다.
    잘못된 URL?

en: Could not establish UDP connection:
    Falling back to TCP only.
    To improve your online experience,
    try configuring your firewall!
ko: UDP연결을 만들수 없습니다.:
    온라인 상태를 향상시키려면,
    TCP로만 운영하세요.
    또한 방화벽을 잘 설정하세요.

en: Could not export clip
ko: 클립을 익스포트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find DirectX9
ko: DirectX9을 찾지 못함

en: Could not find challenge!
ko: 챌린지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import clip
ko: 클립을 임포트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import replay tracks
ko: 리플레이 트랙들을 가져오지 못하였습니다

en: Could not init the network.
ko: 네트워크를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load challenge!
ko: 챌린지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load replay
ko: 리플레이를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load replay!
ko: 리플레이를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load the Match settings:
    %1
ko: 매치 세팅을 불러올수:
    %1
    없습니다.

en: Could not report the abuse:
ko: 부정사용을 보고할 수 없습니다:

en: Could not retrieve team profile.
    %1
ko: 팀 프로파일을 받을수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Could not retrieve your graphic device performance.
    Automatic graphic quality may be inadequate.
ko: 그래픽 정보를 찾을수 없어.
    자동 그래픽 수준을 맞출수가 없습니다.

en: Could not save the Match settings:
    %1
ko: 매치 세팅을 저장하세요:
    %1

en: Could not save the challenge!
ko: 챌린지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the replay!
ko: 리플레이를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the track!
ko: 트랙을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not search:
    %1
ko: 찾을수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Could not send the mail.
    %1
ko: 메일을 보낼수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Could not update the buddy list:
ko: 버디 리스트를 갱신할 수 없습니다:

en: Could not update the favorite list:
ko: 즐겨찾기의 리스트를 업데이트하지 못하였습니다:

en: Could not validate the replay for $<%1$>
ko: $<%1$>용 리플레이를 만들수 없음

en: Could not validate!
     no key events available...
ko: 유효하지 않습니다!
     유효한 키 이벤트가 없습니다...

en: Could not validate!
    Wrong simulation
ko: 유효화 할수 없습니다!
    잘못된 시뮬레이션

en: Couldn't find player score.
ko: 플레이어 스코어를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't get the validation data.
ko: 유효 데이터를 얻지 못했습니다

en: Cpu/Gpu synchro
ko: Cpu/Gpu 싱크로

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create a Server
ko: 서버 만들기

en: Create a desktop icon
ko: 데스크탑 아이콘 만들기

en: Create a group
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Create a new Profile
ko: 새로운 프로파일 만들기

en: Create a new account
ko: 새로운 계정 만들기

en: Create a profile
ko: 프로파일 만들기

en: Create a server
ko: 서버 만들기

en: Create an image from the text entry
ko: 택스트 초반에서 이미지 만들기

en: Create your online account
ko: 온라인 계정 만들기

en: Creating the account...
ko: 계정을 만드는 중 입니다...

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Cup
ko: 컵

en: Cup Mode
ko: 컵 모드:

en: Current cache size
ko: 현재 캐쉬 크기

en: Current color
ko: 현재 컬러

en: Current password:
ko: 현제 비밀번호:

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom Informations
ko: 커스텀 정보

en: Custom data
ko: 커스텀 데이터

en: Custom settings
ko: 커스텀 세팅

en: Customize
ko: 커스터마이즈

en: Cut Block
ko: 블럭 자르기

en: D / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Down
ko: D / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel 내리기

en: DRIVE
ko: 운전

en: Data importer
ko: 데이터 가져오기

en: Date :
ko: 날짜 :

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decent
ko: 어울리는

en: Decrease cam fov
ko: 캠 fov 줄이기

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Default sound
ko: 기본 사운드

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Define objectives
ko: 목표 설정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delivered by
ko: ~편으로 보냄

en: Depth of focus
ko: 포커스 수준

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Did you talk to a friend about TrackMania yet?
ko: 친구와 TrackMania에 관해서 이야기를 해보셨습니까?

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Disable
ko: 사용 않함

en: Disable Advertising
ko: 광고 무시

en: Disable ColorWriteMask
ko: ColorWriteMask 끔

en: Disable ShadowBuffers
ko: 세도우 버퍼 끔

en: Disable ZBufferRange
ko: ZBufferRange 끔

en: Disable scan cache
ko: 스캔 캐쉬 정지 시키기

en: Disconnect Account
ko: 계정 끝내기

en: Discover
ko: 발견하기

en: Display Mode
ko: 디스플레이 모드

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Display VSync
ko: Vsync 표시

en: Display car names
ko: 차 이름 표시

en: Display race help at startup
ko: 출발시 경주 도움말 보기

en: Displaying reports %1$s-%2$s out of %3$s for track %4$s :
ko: 디스플레이 리포트   %3$s 안에서 %1$s-%2$s 트랙 %4$s :

en: Do screenShot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Do you really want to add this player to your buddy list?
ko: 이 플레이어를 친구목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to ban this player?
ko: 이 플레이어를 밴(금지) 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to callvote to ban this player?
ko: 이 플레이어를 콜 보트 밴 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to callvote to go to next track?
ko: CallVote이 다음 트랙으로 가길 원하십니까?

en: Do you really want to callvote to kick this player?
ko: 이 플레이어를 콜 보트 킥 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to callvote to restart?
ko: 콜보트를 다시할까요?

en: Do you really want to delete
    '$<%1$>' ?
ko: '$<%1$>' 을 정말 지울겁니까?

en: Do you really want to kick this player?
ko: 이 플레이어를 킥 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to lock the track
     using password '%1' ?
ko: 정말로 이 트랙을 잠그시겠습니까
    비밀번호를 사용하여 '%1'?

en: Do you want to cancel all updates ?
ko: 모든 갱신을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel this download ?
ko: 이 다운로드를 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel this update ?
ko: 이 갱신을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to challenge the %1?
ko: %1을 찰라닞 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to check if downloaded data is up-to-date ?
ko: 다운로드된 정보가 최신인지 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to compute shadows now ?
ko: 지금 그림자 연산하시겠습니까 ?

en: Do you want to enter a TrackMania United key to convert your account into an United account ?
ko: TrackMania United 키를 입력하여 United 계정으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to play on another track?
ko: 다른 트랙에서 플레이 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to play to this track now?
ko: 이 트랙을 지금 플레이 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to pursue the execution of the ManiaCode?
ko: 매니아 코드의 사용을 계속 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove the locator of this data ?
ko: 이 정보 로케이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to retrieve your previous %1's data found in 'My Documents\%2' ?
ko:  '내 문서%2'에 있는 %1의 자료를 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save your modifications ?
ko: 변견 사항을 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to select this avatar for your profile?
ko: 선택하신 아바타를 프로파일에 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to select this skin for your profile?
ko: 선택하신 스킨을 프로파일에 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to:
ko: 다음을 하고 싶나요:

en: Donation :
ko: 기부 :

en: Download ?
ko: 다운로드 ?

en: Download a new Challenge
ko: 새로운 찰린지 다운로드

en: Download disabled by the server
ko: 서버가 다운로드를 막았습니다.

en: Download error
ko: 다운로드 에러

en: Download error :
ko: 다운로드 에러 :

en: Download error : unable to join server.
ko: 다운로드 에러: 서버 가입을 할수 없습니다.

en: Download error, unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
ko: 다운로드 에러, 서버에 참여할 수없습니다.
    조금후에 다시 시도해 보시길 바랍니다.

en: Download in progress, please wait...
ko: 다운로드중, 기다리세요...

en: Downloaded Tracks
ko: 다운로드 가능한 트랙들

en: Downloading data...
ko: 정보 다운로드중...

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Draw roads or terrain
ko: 도로와 지형 그리기

en: Draws :
ko: 비김:

en: Draws:
ko: 비김:

en: Due to the success of TrackMania Forever, too many players are trying to connect to the master server.
    Unfortunately you cannot connect to it and you will play offline only.
    We regret any inconvenience. We will be able to accept more players to play online soon.
ko: 트랙 매니아 포에버의 성공적인 인기율 때문에, 현재 너무 많은 유저들이 마스터 서버로 연결 시도를 하고 있습니다.
    죄송합니다만, 지금 연결이 불가능 하오니 오프라인으로 플레이 해주시며 면 감사하겠습니다.
    다시한번 양해 부탁드리고, 빠른 시일안에 더 많은 유저님들이 즐길수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

en: Duplicate avatar
ko: 아바타 복사

en: Duplicate image
ko: 중복 이미지

en: Duplicate music
ko: 음악 복사

en: Duplicate sound
ko: 중복 사운드

en: E / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Up
ko: E / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel 올리기

en: Easy
ko: 쉽게

en: Edit
ko: 에디트

en: Edit a Replay
ko: 리플레이 변경

en: Edit comments
ko: 코멘트 변경

en: Edit snapshot camera
ko: 스냅샷 카메라 변경

en: Edit trigger
ko: 트리거 편집

en: Editing time
ko: 에디팅 타임

en: Editor
ko: 에디터

en: Editor menu
ko: 에디터 메뉴

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Emulate cursor
ko: 커서 에뮬레이트

en: Enable
ko: 허용

en: Enable Fullscreen GDI
ko: 풀스크린 GDI 가능

en: Enable chat
ko: 채팅 허락함

en: Enable check lags
ko: Check lags 사용하기

en: Enable head track
ko: 헤드 트랙 허용하기

en: Enable multi-threads
ko: Multi-threads 사용하기

en: Enable render read backs
ko: Render read backs 사용하기

en: End Of Laps
ko: 마지막 바퀴

en: End Of Race
ko: 레이스의 마지막

en: End of warmup, match starting...
ko: 준비 끝, 게임 시작

en: End race
ko: 경주 종료

en: Enhance performance
ko: 성능 높이기

en: Enter Text
ko: 텍스트를 입력하세요

en: Enter a TrackMania United key to convert your current account.
ko: 현제의 계정을 업그레이드 하실려면 트랙 매니아 키를 입력하십시오..

en: Enter a TrackMania United key to extend the duration of the United status of your account.
ko: 계정의 유통기일을 늘리기 위해선 트랙 매니아 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a login
ko: 로그인 입력하기

en: Enter a password
ko: 비밀번호 입력하기

en: Enter a valid email
ko: 정확한 이-메일을 입력하십시요

en: Enter eraser mode [X]
ko: 삭제 모드 들어가기[X]

en: Enter freelook mode [Left Alt]
ko: 자유보기 모드 입장 [왼쪽 Alt]

en: Enter login and password of the existing TrackMania Nations Forever account you want to import. If you want to import the login also, click on the button 'Use login of this account'
ko: 가져오고싶은 트랙 매니아 네이션스 포에버 계정의 로그인과 비밀번호를 입력하여 주십시요. 만약 로그인

en: Enter racing mode
ko: 경주 모드 입력

en: Enter racing mode! [Enter]
ko: 레이싱 모드 입장[Enter]

en: Enter replay mode
ko: 리플레이 모드에 들어가기

en: Enter the login of your Buddy
ko: 친구의 로그인 정보를 입력합니다

en: Enter the password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter the text :
ko: 텍스트를 치세요 :

en: Enter the url:
ko: URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter underground mode [W]
ko: 언더그라운드 모드 입잔[W]

en: Enter your friend's e-mail
ko: 친구의 이-메일을 입력하세요

en: Enter your key
ko: 키를 입력하세요

en: Enter your name:
ko: 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error : Can't write config. file
ko: 에러 : config. file을 쓸수 없습니다.

en: Error unknown.
ko: 알려지지 않은 에러

en: Error:
    Could not initialize the video codec.
    (Maybe this codec does not support the current resolution?).
ko: 에러:
    비디오 코덱 초기화 실패.
    (이 코덱이 지정 해상도를 지원하지 못하는것 같습니다?).

en: Error: the Nations campaign was not found
ko: 에러: Nations 캠페인을 찾을수가없습니다.

en: Error: the campaign was not found
ko: 에러: 캠페인을 찾을수가없습니다

en: Error: track file corrupt
ko: 에러: 트랙 파일 손상됨

en: Error: track file not found
ko: 에러: 트랙 파일 찾지 못함

en: Exclusive keyboard capture
ko: 획기적인 키보드 저장

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Exit (Interrupt the match)
ko: 나가기(경기 포기)

en: Exit (leave the match)
ko: 나가기(시합 포기)

en: Explorer
ko: 탐험가

en: Export challenge and replay
ko: 챌린지와 리플레이 내보이기

en: Export replay to validate
ko: 유효한 리플레이를 내보내기

en: Export to validate
ko: 밸리데이트 내보내기

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Extend
ko: 확장하기

en: Extension of a TrackMania United Account
ko: 트랙 매니아 유나이티드 계정의 확장팩

en: Extreme
ko: 익스트림

en: F / Shift + Mouse Wheel Up
ko: F / Alt + 마우스 휠 돌리기

en: Failed to convert music
ko: 음악 변경 실패

en: Failed to import geometry
ko: 지오메트리 가져오기 실패

en: Favorite Servers
ko: 즐겨찾는 서버들

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File "%1" not found
ko: File "%1"이 없습니다

en: File is read-only
ko: 이 파일은 읽기 전용입니다

en: File size is %1 kBytes.
ko: 파일 사이즈가 %1 KB입니다.

en: File too large for an avatar (%1 Kb max)
ko: 아바타에 비해서 파일이 큽니다 (%1 Kb max)

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Filter game mode
ko: 게임 모드 필터링 사용

en: Filtering
ko: 필터링

en: Fine
ko: 멋진

en: Finish count
ko: 피니쉬 카운트

en: Finished
ko: 끝

en: Florent Castelnerac
ko: Florent Casteln챕rac

en: For a %1 track, this is...
ko: %1 이 트랙은...

en: Force Bloom
ko: 블룬효과 사용하기

en: Force Motion Blur
ko: 모션 블러 강제 키기

en: Francois-Xavier Delmotte
    Stephen Magnardi
    Stephane Sommer
ko: François-Xavier Delmotte
    Stephen Magnardi
    Stéphane Sommer

en: Free Account Import
ko: 무료 계정 가져오기

en: Free Look Mode (hold  'Alt')
ko: 자유롭게 보기(hold 'Alt')

en: Free wheeling !
ko: 프리 휠링 !

en: From
ko: 보낸는 이

en: From :
ko: 보내는이 :

en: Fullscreen
ko: 풀 스크린

en: Fullscreen Resolution
ko: 풀 스크린 해상도

en: Function not available in terraformer
ko: 테라포머에서 그 기능이 안됩니다.

en: Game Version
ko: 게임 버전

en: Game mode
ko: 게임 모드

en: Game mode :
ko: 게임 모드 :

en: Game mode :
ko: 게임모드 :

en: Game name :
ko: 게임 이름

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Geometry details
ko: 지오메트리 수준

en: Geometry import
ko: 지오메트리 가져오기

en: Geometry import ok
ko: 지오메트리 가져오기 성공

en: Get a new Replay
ko: 새 리플레이 받기

en: Get a new Track
ko: 새로운 트랙 받기

en: Get remote blacklist...
ko: 블랙리스트을 얻었습니다.

en: Ghost Author
ko: 고스트 작가

en: Ghost Score
ko: 고스트 스코어

en: Ghost Time
ko: 고스트 시간

en: Ghost creation
ko: 고스트 만들기

en: Ghost name
ko: 고스트 이름

en: Ghost skin
ko: 고스트 스킨

en: Ghost:%1
ko: 고스트:%1

en: Ghosts Name
ko: 고스트 네임

en: Give Up
ko: 포기

en: Give up
ko: 포기

en: Go to directory
ko: 디렉토리로 가기

en: Go to first frame
ko: 첫번째 프레임으로 가기

en: Go to last frame
ko: 마지막 프레임으로 가기

en: Go to next challenge
ko: 다음 도전

en: Go to the Finish!
ko: 끝까지 가!

en: Gold
ko: 금

en: Gold Medal
ko: 금 매달

en: Good
ko: 좋은

en: Graphic settings
ko: 그래픽 설정

en: Great
ko: 아주 좋은

en: Group already exists
ko: 이미 그룹이 있습니다

en: Group management
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Hard
ko: 어렵게

en: HeadTrack
ko: 헤드트랙

en: Header Description
ko: 헤더 설명

en: Header Title
ko: 헤드 타이틀

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hello
    
    %2$s invited you to play with him to %1$s
    
    %1$s is a free game and you can download it here: %3$s
    To be able to play and compare your scores with %2$s, do not forget to fill your e-mail address when you create an account.
ko: 안녕하세요
    
    %2$s 님이 %1$s 경기에 초대하셨습니다
    
    %1$s는 무료 게임이며 여기에 다운로드하실 수있습니다: %3$s
     %2$s 점수와 비교를 재생할 수 있도록 계저생산을 하실때 이- 메일 주소를 압력해주세요.

en: Hello %1$s
    
    You have %2$s coppers
    Your current copper bonus per day is %3$s
    You can go to http://www.trackmania.com/tmu-registerkey/ to register your old TrackMania keys, to win more coppers.
    
    Your community code is %4$s
ko: 안녕하세요 %1$s
    
    %2$s 코퍼 있습니다
    현재의 코퍼 보너스는 하루에 %3$s 입니다
    http://www.trackmania.com/tmu-registerkey/ 방문하셔서 TrackMania 키를 임력하시면 코퍼를 획들할수있습니다.
    
    커뮨너티 코드는 %4$s 입니다

en: Help
ko: 헬프

en: Helpers
ko: 헬퍼

en: Here are the answers to many compatibilty questions.
ko: 이곳에 호환성에 대한 많은 질문/답변이 있습니다.

en: Hi,
    
    You've registered your %1$s game with the following account:
    
    Login=%2$s
    Password=%3$s
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
ko: 안녕하세요,
    
    %1$s 게임을 다음과 같은 계정에 등록하셨습니다:
    
    로그인=%2$s
    비밀번호=%3$s
    
    온라인에서 뵙겠습니다 !
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Hide helpers
ko: 헬퍼 숨기기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Hold Left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼 고정

en: Hold left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 버튼 홀드

en: Hold right mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 버튼 홀드

en: Home:
ko: 홈:

en: Horizontal position
ko: 수평 크기

en: Horizontal size
ko: 수평 크기

en: Horn
ko: 빵~~빵

en: Hot seat menu
ko: 핫 시트 메뉴

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: I &accept the agreement
ko: 이 동의서에 동의 합니다

en: I &do not accept the agreement
ko: 이 동의서에 동의하지 않습니다

en: I already have an account
ko: 이미 계정이 있습니다

en: I see this shape
ko: 모양이 보입니다

en: If you already have a TrackMania Nations Forever account, you can connect to it and upgrade it to a TrackMania United Account
ko: 만약 트 랙 매니아 네이션스 포에버 계정을 가지고 계시다면, 트랙 매니아 유나이티드로 업그레이드 하실수 있습니다.

en: If you are new to track building we recommend the simple editor. If you want to use all the editing possibilities, switch to the advanced editor.
ko: 새로운 건물을 추적하는 경우에는 간단한 편집기를 권해드립니다. 편집의 모든 가능성을 사용하고자 할 경우, 고급 편집기로 전환합니다

en: If you choose to do it later, you can enter a TrackMania United key in the menu 'Profile' to convert your account.
ko: 나중에 하시게되면, TrackMania United 키를 메뉴 '프로파일' 에 입력 하면 계정이 변환 됩니다.

en: Ignore Player Skins
ko: 플레이어 스키 무시

en: Ignore driver crashes
ko: 드라이버 충돌 무시

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import car geometry
ko: 차 지오메트리 가져오기

en: Import clip...
ko: 클립 가져오기

en: Import ghosts
ko: 고스트 가져오기

en: Import ghosts...
ko: 고스트 가져오기...

en: Import image as avatar
ko: 이미지를 아바타로 가져오기

en: Import image as block skin
ko: 이미지를 블럭 스킨으로 가져오기

en: Impressive!!
ko: 죽이는데요~

en: In $f00Laps$fff mode, the goal is to drive as far as possible by passing $f00checkpoints$fff.
    
    The laps mode takes place on multilap (cyclical) tracks, and is played in one go for every track.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player who passed the most $f00checkpoints$fff. In case of draws, the winner is the player who passed the last checkpoint first.
ko: $f00랩$fff 모드의 목표는 가능한 멀리 운전을 하며 $f00체크 포인트$fff 를 통과하는 것입니다.
    
     랩 모드는 멀티랩 (순환) 트랙 에서 이루어지며, 하나의 모든 트랙으로 이동합니다.
    시간 종료후, $f00체크 포인트$fff 를 제일 많이 통과한 플레이어가 $f00우승자r$fff 가 됩니다.무승부일 경우에는 마지막 체크포인트를 가장 먼저 지나간 플레이어가 우승자로 뽑힙니다.

en: In $f00Rounds$fff mode, the goal is to win a maximum number of $f00points.
    
    $fffThe rounds mode consists of $f00a series of races$fff.
    When you finish a race in a good $f00position$fff, you get $f00points$fff, added to your total.
    
    The $f00winner$fff is the first player whose total reaches the $f00point limit$fff (30 for example).
ko: $f00Rounds$fff 모드 목표는 최대한 $f00포인트를 획득하는것 입니다.
    
    $fff라운드스 모드에서는 $f00a 경주 시리즈가 존재합니다$fff.
    좋은 $f00posistion$fff 의 경주가 완료되면, 얻을 $f00points$fff 가 합계에 추가됩니다.
    
    합계가 $f00포인트 제한도$fff에 도달하면 $f00우승자$fff가 됩니다. (예: 50)

en: In $f00Stunts$fff mode, the goal is to do the $f00best stunt score$fff.
    
    To win stunt points, you must perform as many impressive acrobatics as possible within the tracks time limit.
    You can $ff0retry$fff when you want by pressing the $ff0'Backspace'$fff key.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player with the $f00best stunt score$fff.
ko: $f00스턴트$fff 모드의 목표는 $f00최고 스턴트 스코어$fff 를 획득하는 것입니다.
    
    스턴트 점수를 획득하실려면 트랙의 제한시간안에 많은 인상적인 곡예를 수행해야 가능 합니다.
    
    $ff0'Backspace'$fff 키 를 누르시면 $ff0재시도$fff 가 가능합니다.
    
    시간종료후 , $f00우승자$fff는 $f00최고 스턴트 스코어$fff 를 가지고있는 플레이어 입니다.

en: In $f00Team$fff mode, you have to choose a team : $f00Red$fff or $55fBlue$fff.
    (you can select a team in the in-game menu, 
    accessible via the 'Escape' key)
    
    The team mode mode consists of $f00a series of races$fff.
    The goal for your team is to win a maximum number of $f00points$fff.
    
    When you finish a race with a good $f00position$fff, you give $f00points$fff to your team.
    The $f00winning team$fff is the first team whose total reaches the $f00point limit$fff (5 for example).
ko: $f00팀 플레이$fff 모드에선 팀을 선택하셔야 합니다 : $f00레드$fff 혹은 $55f블루$fff.
    (게임 메뉴에서 'Escape'키를 눌러 팀을 설정할수있습니다.
    
    $f00a 경주 시리즈$fff 가 팀 플레이 모드에 존재합니다..
    팀의 목표는 $f00포인트$fff를 획득하는 것입니다.
    
    $f00등$fff 으로 게임을 마치시면 $f00포인트$fff 를 얻게되고 이 포인트를 당신의 팀에게 주게됩니다.
     합계가 $f00포인트 제한도$fff 에 먼저 도달하는 팀이 $f00우승팀$fff 이 됩니다$fff (예를들면 5).

en: In $f00Time Attack$fff mode, the goal is to set the $f00best time$fff.
    
    You have as many tries as you want, and you can $ff0retry$fff when you want by pressing the $ff0'Backspace'$fff key.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player with the $f00best time$fff.
ko: $f00시간 제한$fff 모드의 목표는 $f00최단 시간$fff 입니다.
    
    많은 도전를 할수있습니다. $ff0'Backspace'$fff 키를 누르시면 $ff0재시도$fff를 할수있습니다.
    
    시간종료후, $f00최단 시간$fff 의 플레이어가 $f00우승자$fff 로 채택됩니다.

en: In Game
ko: 게임속

en: In TrackMania Nations, you can only play on pure race tracks
ko: 트랙 매니아 네이션스에서는 기본 트랙들만 플레이 하실수 있습니다

en: Inbox
ko: 보관함

en: Increase cam fov
ko: 캠 fov 늘리기

en: Individual Tracks or a Track set
ko: 각가의 트랙 혹은 트랙 세트

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Information (no download needed)
ko: 안내(다운로드 없음)

en: Input Settings
ko: 입력 설정

en: Input settings
ko: 입력 셋팅

en: Inputs
ko: 입력

en: Insert block
ko: 블럭 붙히기

en: Insert key
ko: 키 넣기

en: Install shell extension to display thumbs for '.gbx' files
ko: '.gbx' 파일들을 보실려면 Shell 확장어를 인스톨하여 주십시요

en: Installation path confirmation
ko: 인스톨 위치 확인

en: Intensity
ko: 강도

en: Interest
ko: 흥미

en: Invalid AllowedVoters
ko: 잘못된 AllowedVoters

en: Invalid file format
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다

en: Invalid file name
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: Invalid group name or login
ko: 잘목된 그룹 이름 혹은 로그인

en: Invalid horn:
     It must be a mono '.ogg' or '.wav' file, and no longer that 10 seconds.
ko: 잘못된 경적:
     모노여야만 하고 '.ogg' 이나 '.wav' 파일이어야하며, 10초 미만이여야 합니다..

en: Invalid login
ko: - 잘못된 로그인

en: Invalid moderator login
ko: 잘못된 중재자 로그인 입니다

en: Invalid time: the race of $<$fff[$<%1$>]$> will be ignored.
ko: 불정확 시간 : $<$fff[$<%1$>]$>의 레이스는 무시됩니다.

en: Inverse
ko: 역

en: Invitation failed, the server could not send the e-mail to your friend.
ko: 초대장 실패, 서버가 이-메일을 보내지 못하였습니다

en: Invitation from %1$s to play %2$s
ko: %1$s 님이 %2$s 를(을) 플레이하자고 초대 하였습니다

en: Invite!
ko: 초대!

en: Inviting buddy
ko: 친구 초대

en: It is your $<$f00LAST$> online nickname modification.
    Are you sure you want to modify your nickname for the last time?
ko: 당신의 온라인 닉네임은 $<$f00LAST$>.
    닉네임을 확실히 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: It's $<%1$> turn to play!
ko: $<%1$>의 차례입니다

en: It's your first connection in %d days. We gave you %d coppers to take a new start in the game. Welcome back to TrackMania!
ko: %d 일 만에 처음 접하십니다. 새로운 게임시작을 위하여 %d 코퍼가 지불되었습니다. Trackmania에 다시 접하신것을 환영합니다!

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Join
ko: 참여하기

en: Join server
ko: 서버 가입

en: Joining server...
ko: 서버에 접속중...

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Keep playing
ko: 계속 플레이 하기

en: Keep playing clip
ko: 계속 clip 플레이 하기

en: Keep playing track
ko: 계속 트랙 플레이 하기

en: Keep the challenge
ko: 찰린지 저장하기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key weight
ko: 주요 무게

en: Kick
ko: 킥

en: Kick $<%1$>
ko: 공격 $<%1$>

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Ladder
ko: 래더

en: Ladder Limit Max :
ko: 최대 레더 제한 :

en: Ladder Limit Min :
ko: 최소 레더 제한 :

en: Ladder disabled
    You won't be able to play in official mode.
ko: 래더 불가능d
    오피셜 모드로 작동되지 않습니다.

en: Ladder mode :
ko: 래더 모드 :

en: Ladder rankings
ko: 레더 랭킹

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Lap %1
ko: 랩 %1

en: Laps
ko: 바퀴

en: Last lap !
ko: 마지막 랩

en: Last time you connected to game server, an update (%1 kBytes) was available.
    Do you want to check for this update now ?
ko: 게임서버에 접속하니, 업데이트(%1 kBytes)가 가능합니다.
    이 업데이트를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Last time you played, the game performance was low.
    Do you want to use faster settings ?
ko: 지난번 플레이시 게임 성능이 낮았습니다.
    빠른 게인 성능 설정을 하시겠습니까?

en: Later
ko: 나중에

en: Launch
ko: 출발

en: Launch %1
ko: 론치 %1

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 풀화면 나가기

en: Leave the editor [Escape]
ko: 에디터 나가기[Escape]

en: Left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼

en: Left tangent
ko: 왼쪽 탄젠트

en: Left-Click on a player for details
    Right-Click on a player to spectate his race
ko: 플레이어의 자세한 정보를 보시려면 왼쪽 클릭 해주십시요
    다른 플레이어의 경주를 관람하실려면 오른쪽 클릭을 해주십시요

en: Lens Size
ko: 렌즈 크기

en: Levels
ko: 레벨

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이센스 동의서

en: LightMaps are disabled, please check in the launcher.
ko: 라이트지도 사용불능, 라운처 확인바랍니다.

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load Settings
ko: 설정 불러오기

en: Load Track
ko: 트랙 불러오기

en: Load match settings
ko: 매치 세팅 불러오기

en: Local Network
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: Local Player
ko: 로컬 플레이어

en: Location
ko: 지역

en: Lock
ko: 잠김

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login unknown: there is no account with this login. Please make sure you spelled your login right
ko: 로그인 알수없음: 이 로그인에 대한 계정이 없습니다. 로그인의 철자 및 맞춤법이 재대로 되었는지 확인하여 주시기 바랍니다

en: Look around
ko: 주변 보기

en: Looking forward to seeing you online !
ko: 온라인에서 뵈요!

en: Losses :
ko: 패:

en: Losses:
ko: 패:

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lower the cursor [Next Page]
ko: 커서 낮추기[Next Page]

en: Mail successfully sent
ko: 메일이 성공적으로 전달되었습니다.

en: Manage groups online
ko: 온라인 그룹 관리하기

en: ManiaCode complete
ko: 마니아코드 완료

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid challenge uid
ko: 마니아코드 스크립트 에러: 잘못된 찰린지 uid

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid email
ko: 마니아코드 스크립트 에러: 잘못된 이-메일

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid file name
ko: 마니아코드 스크립트 에러: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid server infos
ko: 마니아코드 스크립트 에러: 잘못된 서버 정보

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid url
ko: 마니아코드 스크립트 에러:잘못된 url

en: ManiaCode script is not well-formed
ko: 마니아코드 스크립트의 형성이 좋지 않습니다

en: ManiaZones
ko: 매니아존

en: Many thanks to the Community and to Capital Games
ko: 커뮤니티와 캐피탈 게임에게 감사 드립니다

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Match restart...
ko: 경기 재시작

en: Max
ko: 최고

en: Max players :
ko: 최대 플레이어 수

en: Max spectators :
ko: 최대 관람자 수

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Medals
ko: 메달

en: MediaTracker
ko: 미디아 트랙커

en: Members:
ko: 맴버들:

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu sequences
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en: Message :
ko: 메세지 :

en: Mode
ko: 모드:

en: Mode Laps
ko: 모드 랩

en: Modify Track
ko: 트랙 변경

en: Modify track
ko: 트랙 변경

en: Most Edited
ko: 가장 많이한 변경

en: Most raced
ko: 가장 많이한 경주

en: MotionBlur
ko: 모션블러

en: Mouse Wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Move
ko: 음직이기

en: Move around
ko: 주변 돌기

en: Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이어

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music conversion
ko: 음악 컨버젼~

en: Music volume
ko: 음악 볼륨

en: My Tracks
ko: 나의 트랙들

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Nation
ko: 국가

en: Need some help?
ko: 도움이 필요한가요?

en: Network check
ko: 네트워크 체크

en: Network download
ko: 네트워크 다운로드

en: Network time
ko: 네트워크 타임

en: Network upload
ko: 네트워크 업로드

en: Never
ko: 절대~하지않는다

en: Never ask again
ko: 묻지 마세요

en: New Track
ko: 새로운 트랙

en: New Track : Block type
ko: 샐운 트랙 : 블록 타입

en: New block type
ko: 새로운 블럭 타입

en: New cache size
ko: 새로운 캐쉬 크기

en: New challenge
ko: 새로운 찰린지

en: New connection have been established.
ko: 새로운 커넥션이 연결 되었습니다.

en: New password:
ko: 새로운 비밀번호:

en: New score
ko: 새 스코어

en: New time
ko: 새 시간

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next camera
ko: 다음 카메라

en: Next car
ko: 다음 차

en: Next challenge
ko: 다음 챌린지

en: Next race
ko: 다음 레이스

en: Next score page
ko: 다은 스코어 페이지

en: Nice, be sure to invite him to your buddy list!
ko: 잘하셨습니다! 그분을 당신의 친구 목록에 초대하시는걸 잊지마세요!

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No Description
ko: 설명없음

en: No Ladder
ko: 래더 없음

en: No avatar images available
ko: 아바타 이미지가 없습니다

en: No new replay.
ko: 새 리플레이가 없습니다.

en: No opponent ghosts available
ko: 이용 가능한 상대방 고스트가 없습니다

en: No record
ko: 기록 없음

en: No scores available
ko: 스코어 이용이 불가능 합니다

en: No server available...
ko: 가능한 서버가 없습니다...

en: No winner
ko: 승자 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal forward
ko: 보통 전진

en: Not Already Triggered
ko: 이미 시작되지 않았습니다

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결 안됨

en: Not available
ko: 소스가 없습니다

en: Not connected to server!
ko: 서버에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Not finished
ko: 완료되지 않았습니다

en: Not in race.
ko: 경주를 하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Not ranked
ko: 랭킹에 포함이 안되었습니다

en: Notice: The scores have been altered by the administrator.
ko: 알림: 스코어가 Admin에 의해서 변경되었습니다.

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of Laps:
ko: Lap 수

en: Number of winners :
ko: 우승자 :

en: Object to travel with
ko: 같이 여행하는 것

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Offical Tags
ko: 공식 테그

en: Official
ko: 공식

en: Official Tracks
ko: 공식 트랙들

en: Official mode
ko: 공식 모드

en: Official mode Error:
    %1
ko: 공식 모드 에러:
    %1

en: Official race
ko: 공식 경주

en: Official races now available
ko: 이제 공식 경주가 가능합니다

en: Official score
ko: 공식 스코어

en: Official time
ko: 공식 시간

en: Official time rankings for %1
ko: %1의 공식시간 순이

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Ok
ko: OK

en: On a local network
ko: 로컬 네트워크에서

en: On this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서

en: Online news
ko: 온라인 뉴스

en: Online news of %1
ko: %1의 온라인 뉴스

en: Online support
ko: 온라인 도움

en: Only United servers
ko: 미국 서버

en: Only target
ko: 단일 타겟

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open/close chat
ko: 챗창 열기/닫기

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: Optimize dynamic geometry
ko: 다이나믹 지오메트리를 최적화

en: Out of stock!
ko: 없음

en: Outbox
ko: 수신함

en: Overall intensity
ko: 전체적인 광도

en: Overwrite
ko: 겹쳐쓰기

en: PLACE BLOCK
ko: 블록 놓기

en: Paint
ko: 페인트

en: Paint a Car
ko: 차 칠하기

en: Paint the skin completely with a color or a pattern
ko: 색상 혹은 패턴으로 스킨을 완벽하게 칠하기

en: Paint with a mirror symmetry on both sides of the car
ko: 차의 양쪽을 페인트칠하기

en: Paint with brushes
ko: 브러쉬로 페인트 칠하기

en: Parental lock
ko: 친권 잠그기

en: Party Play
ko: 파티 플레이

en: Pascal Herold
    Adrienne Pechere
ko: Pascal H챕rold
    Adrienne P챕ch챔re

en: Password (optional) :
ko: 패스워드 (optional) :

en: Password referee :
ko: 심판원 비밀번호 :

en: Password spectator (opt.) :
ko: 관람자용 암호 (opt.) :

en: Path "%1" not found
ko: Path "%1"이 없습니다.

en: Personal Settings and Data
ko: 개인 세팅 및 데이타

en: Pick a color direclty from the car
ko: 차에서 컬러 선택

en: Place a block
ko: 블록 옮기기

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Play
ko: 플레이

en: Play %1
ko: 플레이 %1

en: Play Online
ko: 온라인 플레이하기

en: Play Solo
ko: 싱글 플레이 하기

en: Play against
ko: ~와 상대하기

en: Play time
ko: 플레이 타임

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Player Card
ko: 플레이어 카드

en: Player Page
ko: 플레이어 페이지

en: Player already selected!
ko: 플레이어가 이미 선택되었습니다!

en: Player info display size
ko: 플레이어 정보 디스플레이 사이즈

en: Player info display type
ko: 플레이어 정보 디스플레이 종류

en: Player profile
ko: 플레이어 프로파일

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Players have complained about your behaviour on this game server.
ko: 이 게임 서버에서 당신의 행동에 대해 불평이 있습니다.

en: Players to validate :
ko: 실증확인이 필요한 플레이어들:

en: Playing online, click to join!
ko: 온라인 플레이, 클릭후 가입하세요

en: Playlists available :
ko: 가능한 플레이 리스트 :

en: Please assign a difficulty to your track
     in the 'objective' window before uploading it.
ko: 업로딩전에 트랙의 난이도를 선택하여 주세요

en: Please close the game and launcher to proceed
ko: 계속 진행하실려면 게임과 론쳐를 닫아 주십시요

en: Please enter the password:
ko: 비민번호를 입력하세요:

en: Please enter your password for the %1 official server:
    Warning! This is not the Trackmania Forever server.
ko: %1 공식 서버 비밀 번호를 입력해주십시오 을 공식적인 서버:
    경고! 이 서버는 Trackmania Forever 서버가 아님니다.

en: Please enter your player key below.
ko: 아래에 플레이어 키를 입력하세요

en: Please read the following License Agreement.%nYou must accept the terms of this agreement before continuing with the installation.
ko: 설치 진행을 계속 하실려면 아래의 라이센스 동의서를 읽어 주시고. %n동의 하셔야 합니다.

en: Please read the following important information before continuing.
ko: 계속하시기전에 아래의 중요한 정보를 읽어 주십시요.

en: Please register your player key with the game launcher.
ko: 등록하세요.

en: Please respect the good behaviour chart or you'll be banned from this server.
ko: 좋은 행동의 관한 차트를 존중하시기 바랍니다.실례되는 행위가 발생한 경우 서버에서 금지 됩니다.

en: Please save your track before uploading it.
ko: 트랙을 업로딩 하시기전에 저장을 꼭 해주세요.

en: Please select the car environment of your new skin.
ko: 새로운 스킨의 차 환경 선택

en: Please try again later
ko: 조금후 다시 시도하여 주십시요

en: Please upgrade your application.
ko: 귀하의 어플리케이션을 업그레이드 하세요.

en: Please upgrade: your exe version does not match the server version.
ko: 업그레이드 하세요 : 당신의 exe 파일의 버전이 서버 버전과 맞지 않습니다.

en: Please wait
ko: 기다리세요

en: Please wait, converting the account...
ko: 기다리십시요, 계정을 전환하는 중입니다...

en: Please wait, extending the account...
ko: 기다리십시요, 계정을 연장하는 중입니다...

en: Please wait, loading...
ko: 기다리십시요, 로딩중입니다...

en: Please wait, referees working ...
ko: 기다리십시요, 심판원이 일을 수행하고 있습니다 ...

en: Please wait, we are updating your zone...
ko: 기다려 주십시오, 현제 당신의 존을 업데이트 하고 있습니다...

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다리세요...

en: Please, enter a login.
ko: 로그인을 입력해 주십시요.

en: Please, enter password for the referee mode.
ko: 심판원 모드의 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please, give a valid key before continuing
ko: 계속하시기 이전에 정품키를 넣어 주십시요.

en: Please, make Ladder Limit Max greater thant Ladder Limit Min.
ko: 레더 최대치의 값을 최소값보다 높이 잡아 주십시오.

en: Please, select a player.
ko: 플레이어를 선택하여 주세요.

en: Points limit :
ko: 포인트 제한 :

en: Position
ko: 포지션

en: Press %1 to respawn
    Press %2 to restart
ko: 부활은 %1
    재시작은 %2

en: Press %1 to respawn
    Press %2 to retire
ko: 부활은 %1
    그만 둘려면 %2

en: Press Ok to retry to connect
ko: OK를 눌러주시면 연결을 재시도 합니다

en: Press a key to continue
ko: 진행하실려면 아무키나 눌러주십시요

en: Press any key to continue
ko: 진행하시려면 아무 키나 누르십시요

en: Press new key
    (or 'escape' to cancel)
ko: 새로운 키를 누르세요
    (혹은 'escape'를 눌러 취소하세요)

en: Prev
ko: 앞으로

en: Prev score page
ko: 이전 스코어 페이지

en: Preview clipgroup
ko: 클립그룹 미리보기

en: Previous camera
ko: 앞 카메라

en: Previous car
ko: 앞 차

en: Proceed ?
ko: 진행하시겠습니까 ?

en: Production
ko: 프로덕션

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Profile already used
ko: 이미 프로파일을 사용하였습니다

en: Profile disconnected
    Restart the game to reconnect your profile to another account.
ko: 프로파일 접속 종료
    프로파일을 다른 계정으로 연결 시키길 원하시면 게임을 재시작 해주십시요.

en: Programming
ko: 프로그래밍

en: Proxy Login
ko: 프록시 로그인

en: Proxy Password
ko: 프록시 패스워드

en: Publishing
ko: 출판

en: Puzzle replays are not downloadable!
ko: 퍼즐 리플레이는 다운로드 할수 없습니다!

en: QUIT
ko: 나가기

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Quit race ?
ko: 경주를 그만하시겠습니까 ?

en: Quit to menu
ko: 메뉴로 나가기

en: RAISE-LOWER BLOCK
ko: 낮은 블록 올리기

en: RESPAWN
ko: 부활

en: RESTART
ko: 재시작

en: ROTATE BLOCK
ko: 블록 회전하기

en: Race
ko: 레이스

en: Race menu
ko: 경주 메뉴

en: Race menu advanced
ko: 경주 메뉴(고급)

en: Race time
ko: 레이스 시간

en: RaceTime <
ko: 경주 시간<

en: RaceTime >
ko: 경주 시간>

en: Racing time
ko: 레이싱 타임

en: Raise the cursor [Prev. Page]
ko: 커서 높히기 [Prev. Page]

en: Raise/lower block
ko: 블록 높히기/낮추기

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Ranking
ko: 랭킹

en: Ranking :
ko: 랭킹:

en: Rankings
ko: 랭킹

en: Really destroy all keys ?
ko: 정말로 모든 키를 파괴합니까?

en: Really go to next race?
ko: 다음 레이스로?

en: Really remove block ?
ko: 블럭을 제거할까요?

en: Really remove clip ?
ko: 클립을 제거할까요?

en: Really remove clip group ?
ko: 이 클립 그룹을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Really remove track ?
ko: 트랙을 삭제할까요?

en: Really restart?
ko: 진짜로 다시 시작합니까?

en: Really too easy
ko: 정말 너무 쉬운

en: Really too hard
ko: 정말로 힘든

en: Receive mail about Nadeo games
ko: 네디오 게임의 새소식을 받겠습니다

en: Recover back from Undo
ko: Undo로 부터 회복

en: Redo last undone modification [R]
ko: 마지막 Undo에서 Redo하기[R]

en: Referee status
ko: 심판원 상태

en: Referees are not accepted on this server.
ko: 이 서버는 심판원으로 가입할수 없습니다.

en: Reference ghost
ko: 표준 고스트

en: Refresh
ko: 갱신

en: Refresh rate
ko: 리프레시 레이트

en: Register Paying Key
ko: Paying Key 등록하기

en: Register the Players
ko: 플레이어 등록

en: Reload the skin previously saved
ko: 전에 저장했던 스킨 Reload

en: Remember password
ko: 암호를 기억하세요

en: Reminder: You need to validate a track to play with it.
ko: 팁: 트랙을 플레이 하기 위해선
    유효확인을 하셔야 합니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 제거하기

en: Remove all keys
ko: 모든 키 제거

en: Remove block
ko: 블럭 제거

en: Remove clip
ko: 클립 제거

en: Remove key
ko: 키 제거

en: Remove server from favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 서버 제거하기

en: Remove track
ko: 트랙 지우기

en: Removing buddy
ko: 친구 삭제하기

en: Removing server from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 서버를 제거합니다

en: Replay Saved.
ko: 리플레이가 저장되었습니다.

en: Replay loaded
ko: 리플레이가 로드되었습니다

en: Replay operations
ko: 리플레이 작업

en: Replay time
ko: 리플레이 타임

en: Replay version: %1
    is not compatible with the current
    game version: %2.
ko: Replay version: %1
    현재의 게임과 버전이
    맞지 않습니다.: %2.

en: Replays
ko: 리플레이

en: Reply
ko: 리플레이

en: Replying to "
ko: 회신 "

en: Report abuse
ko: 부정사용 보고

en: Report an abuse
    Reason:
ko: 부정사용 보고
    이유:

en: Request error, unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
ko: 에러 요청, 서버에 접속 불능.
    조금후 다시 시도해 주십시요.

en: Request error:
ko: 에러 요청:

en: Request failed:
    %1
ko: 요청이 실패했습니다:
    %1

en: Request not allowed
ko: 요청할수 없습니다

en: Requesting account conversion...
ko: 계정 전환 요천중...

en: Requesting account extension...
ko: 계정의 유효기간을 늘리는 중입니다...

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Reset count
ko: 리셋 카운트

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Resolutions
ko: 해상도

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart challenge
ko: 재도전

en: Restart in Official Mode
ko: 공식 모드로 재시작

en: Restart in Official Mode [%1]
ko: 공식 모드로 재시작하기 [%1]

en: Restore default controls
    and discard your current settings ?
ko: 기본 콘트롤을 복구하시고
    현제것을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Resume
ko: 이어서 하기

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Retry an official time
ko: 공식 시간 다시 시도하기

en: Retry official
ko: 공식적인 재시도

en: Return to Editor?
ko: 에디터로 돌아가기?

en: Return to editor
ko: 에디터로 가기

en: Return to menu?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가기?

en: Right mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼

en: Right tangent
ko: 오른쪽 탄젠트

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate Left Image
ko: 이미지 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Left by 90
ko: 왼쪽으로 90도 회전

en: Rotate Right Image
ko: 이미지 오른쪽으로 돌리기

en: Rotate Right by 90
ko: 오른쪽으로 90도 회전

en: Rotate a block
ko: 블록 회전하기

en: Rounds
ko: 라운드

en: Rounds Mode
ko: 라운드모드

en: Rounds per challenge :
ko: 찰린지당 라운드 횟수 :

en: Rumble intensity
ko: 럼블 농도

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: S / Shift + Mouse Wheel Down
ko: S / Alt + 마우스 휠 내리기

en: SCORES
ko: 스코어

en: SHARE NATIONS
ko: 네이션 공유하기

en: SHOW ALL
ko: 전부 보이기

en: Safe Mode
ko: 안전 모드

en: Safe mode settings
ko: 안전 모드 세팅

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save challenge
ko: 챌린지 저장

en: Save match settings
ko: 매치 세팅을 저장

en: Save network replay
ko: 네트워크 리플레이를 저장합니다

en: Save previous race replay
ko: 전 리플레이를 저장합니다

en: Save previous replay
ko: 전 리플레이 저장

en: Save replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Save the replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Save the track [S]
ko: 트랙 저장하기 [S]

en: Save to file
ko: 파일로 저장하기

en: Save track
ko: 트랙 저장하기

en: Scale Down Image
ko: 이미지 줄이기

en: Scale Up Image
ko: 이미지 늘이기

en: Score
ko: 스코어

en: Score Rankings
ko: 스코어 랭킹

en: Screen dist
ko: 회면 거리

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search filter:
ko: 검색 필터:

en: Select Opponents
ko: 상대방 고르기

en: Select URL
ko: URL 돌리기

en: Select a Car Model
ko: 처 모델 설정

en: Select a Replay
ko: 리플레이 선택

en: Select a challenge
ko: 챌린지 선택

en: Select a decoration
ko: 장식 선택하기

en: Select a file:
ko: 파일 선택하기:

en: Select a music
ko: 음악 선택하기

en: Select a series
ko: 시리즈 고르기

en: Select a skin for %1
ko: %1용 스킨을 선택합니다

en: Select a sound
ko: 사운드 선택하기

en: Select an image
ko: 이미지 선택하기

en: Select challenges
ko: 챌린지 선택

en: Select data you want to update:
ko: 업데이트 하고픈 데이터를 선택하세요

en: Select height from block
ko: 블럭으로부터 높이 고르기

en: Select icon [1-9]
ko: 아이콘 선택하기[1-9]

en: Select skin
ko: 스킨 고르기

en: Select the player to ban
ko: 금지할 플레이어를 고르세요

en: Select the player to kick
ko: 추방할 플레이어를 고르세요

en: Select your horn sound
ko: 경적음을 고르세요

en: Selected challenges are incompatible
ko: 선택한 챌린지가 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Selects foreground or background
ko: foreground 혹은 background 선택

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send All
ko: 전부 보내기

en: Send error reports to Nadeo
ko: 나데오에게 에러 리포트 보내기

en: Send messages
ko: 메세지 보내기

en: Send my account info by email
ko: 계정 정보를 이-메일로 보내기

en: Send this game to a friend
ko: 친구에게 이 게임 보내기

en: Send your race by file
ko: 파일로 경주를 보내기

en: Send your score by link
ko: 링크로 스코어 보내기

en: Sending reply ...
ko: 회신 전달중 ...

en: Sending the email...
ko: 이메일 보내는중

en: Sending your new record to the server...
ko: 서버로 새로 갱신한 기록을 보냅니다...

en: Sent by
ko: ~편으로 보낸다.

en: Separation
ko: 분리

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Series %1
ko: 시리즈 %1

en: Series incomplete:
    some challenges are missing.
ko: 시르즈 미완성:
    몇몇 찰린지는 빠졌습니다.

en: Server Parameters
ko: 서버 파라미터

en: Server is unreachable.
ko: 서버에 도달할수 없습니다.

en: Server name :
ko: 서버 이름 :

en: Server not ready.
ko: 서버가 준비되지 않았습니다

en: Server unknown or disconnected
ko: 알수없는 서버이거나 접속이 종료되었습니다

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Set an official time
ko: 공식 시간 설정하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings adapted to your graphic card
ko: 그래픽 카드에 세팅 적용하기

en: Shader quality
ko: 쉐이더 수준

en: Shadow computation disabled
ko: 그림자 계산 안함

en: Share!
ko: 나누기!

en: Shoot the video to an avi file:
ko: 비디오를 AVI로 보내기

en: Shoot video
ko: 비디오 녹화

en: Shooting audio,
    Please wait...
ko: 슈팅 오디오,
    기다려 주십시요...

en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Show avatars
ko: 아바타 보기 :

en: Show full time line
ko: 풀 타임 라인 보이기

en: Show helpers
ko: 헬퍼 보이기

en: Show opponents names
ko: 상대방 이름 보이기

en: Show your ghost
ko: 고스트 보이기

en: Show/hide car names
ko: 차 이름 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide ghost
ko: 고스트 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide opponents
ko: 상대방 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide scores
ko: 스코어 보이기/숨기기

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Silver Medal
ko: 은 매달

en: Simple
ko: 간단함

en: Single Track
ko: 싱글 트랙

en: Skillpoints on %1:
ko: %1 의 스킬 포인트:

en: Skip Rolling Demo
ko: 롤링 데모 뛰어넘기

en: Slot %1
ko: 슬롯 %1

en: Slot 1
ko: 슬롯 1

en: Slot 2
ko: 슬롯 2

en: Slot 3
ko: 슬롯 3

en: Slot 4
ko: 슬롯 4

en: Slot 5
ko: 슬롯 5

en: Slow forward
ko: 느리게 전진

en: Smooth camera speed
ko: 부드러운 카메라 속도

en: Solo Play
ko: 싱글 플레이

en: Solution Saved.
ko: 솔루션 저장됨

en: Solution is not valid for this track.
ko: 해결법은 이 트랙에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Solution version (%1) is not compatible
    with the current game version (%2).
ko: 이 게임버전(%2)으로는 .
    솔루션 버전(%1)이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Someone has already created an account with this login. Please try to find another login.
ko: 로그인이 중복되었습니다. 다른 로그인을 입력하여 주십시요.

en: Sorry but there are too many players connected at the moment, please retry later.
    Nadeo Team
ko: 죄송합니다. 연결된 수치가 많아서 지금 접을 할수없사오니, 잠시후에 시도하십시요.
     Nadeo 팀

en: Sorry, an unknown error occurred.
ko: 죄송합니다, 알지못할 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorted
ko: 정리됨

en: Sound volume
ko: 사운드 볼륨

en: Spectator
ko: 관람자

en: Spectator camera : Follow
ko: 관람 카메라 : Follow

en: Spectator camera : Free
ko: 관람 카메라 : Free

en: Spectator camera : Replay
ko: 관람 카메라 : Replay

en: Spectator camera free : Save preset
ko: 관람 카메라 free : Save preset

en: Speed
ko: 스피드

en: Speed <
ko: 속도<

en: Speed >
ko: 속도>

en: Stadium water geometry
ko: 스테디움 물 평면

en: Start
ko: 출발

en: Start offset
ko: 출발 오프셋

en: Statistics
ko: 현재 상황

en: Stay offline
ko: 오프라인 상태

en: Steer (analog)
ko: 스티어 휠(아날로그)

en: Steer left
ko: 핸들 왼쪽으로 기울기

en: Steer right
ko: 핸들 오른쪽으로 기울기

en: Stereoscopy
ko: 실체견 제조법

en: Sticker
ko: 스트리커

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Stop/play animation
ko: 에니메이션 멈추기/플레이

en: Strength
ko: 힘

en: Stunts
ko: 스턴트

en: Stunts Mode
ko: 스턴트 모드

en: Sub a block from the stock
ko: 블럭 빼기

en: Sub object selection
ko: Sub object 선택

en: Subject :
ko: 주제 :

en: Subscribe
ko: 가입

en: Subscribe to a group
ko: 그룹에 가입

en: Suggested
ko: 제안하기

en: Suggested Servers
ko: 서버

en: Switch to clip camera
ko: 클립 카메라로 바꾸기

en: Switch to free camera
ko: 프리 카메라로 바꾸기

en: TALK
ko: 말하기

en: Tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Target
ko: 타겟

en: Target Respawn
ko: 타겟 리스폰

en: Target Score
ko: 타겟 스코어

en: Target Stunts Score
ko: 타겟 스턴 스코어

en: Target Time
ko: 타겟 타임

en: Target Time (milliseconds)
ko: 타겟 타임

en: Target position
ko: 타겟 포지션

en: Target to look at
ko: 볼 수 있는 타겟

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team Mode
ko: 팀 플레이 모드

en: Team Name :
ko: 팀 이름:

en: Team ranking
ko: 팀 랭킹

en: Terrific
ko: 굉장한

en: Test Report
ko: 테스트 리포트

en: Test anaglyph viewing
ko: 입체사진 테스트

en: Text rotation
ko: 텍스트 회전

en: Texture quality
ko: 텍스쳐 수준

en: Thanks !
ko: 감사합니다 !

en: The $<$00FBlue team$> wins this round.
ko: $<$00FBlue team$>이 이기다

en: The $<$F00Red team$> wins this round.
ko: $<$F00Red team$>이 이기다

en: The TrackMania Team
ko: Trackmania 팀

en: The account '%1' is already used by the profile '%2'.
    You must select this profile or use another account.
ko: 계정의'%1' 는 이미 '%2' 프로필에 의해 사용되고 있습니다. 이 프로필을 선택하거나 다른 계정을 사용해야합니다.

en: The average player's ranking is close to yours
ko: 평균 플레이어와 유저님의 랭킹이 비슷합니다

en: The average player's ranking is higher than yours
ko: 평균 플래이어의 랭킹 유저님보다 높습니다

en: The average player's ranking is lower than yours
ko: 평균 플레이어와 유저님의 랭킹이 낮습니다

en: The average player's ranking is much higher than yours
ko: 평균 플래이어의 랭킹 유저님보다 많이 높습니다

en: The average player's ranking is much lower than yours
ko: 평균 플레이어와 유저님의 랭킹이 많이 낮습니다

en: The average player's ranking is unknown
ko: 평균 플레이어들의 스코어를 알수 없습니다

en: The block can not replace this variant of the block
ko: 그 블럭은 이 것과 교환될 수 없습니다.

en: The block's pillars can't be placed
ko: 블럭 기둥을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: The code is now copied into the clipboard.
    Press Control+V in any text editor (mail, forum) to paste your code.
ko: 코드가 클립보드에 복사 되었습니다.
    Control + V 버튼을 텍스트 에디터에 눌러 주십시요 (메일, 게시판)

en: The cost transmitted is not the same as recorded on the master server for this transaction
ko: 이 거래의 금액이 마스터 서버에 기록된 금액과 같지 않습니다

en: The cup mode consists of $f00a series of races on multiple tracks$fff.
    
    When you finish a race in a good $f00position$fff, you get $f00points$fff added to your total.
    Servers might propose warmup races to get familiar with a track first.
    
    To win, you must first reach the $f00point limit$fff to become a $f00finalist$fff. Once you are a finalist, you must finish a race in $f00first position$fff to win the cup.The cup mode ends once 3 players have managed to become finalists and to finish first.
ko: 컵 모드는 여럿의 트랙에서 $f00a 의 경주 시리즈가 존재합니다$fff.
    
    경주 종료후 좋은 $f00position$fff 을 받으면 $f00포인트$fff 가 합계에 추가됩니다.
    트랙의 익숙함을 위하여 서버에서 연습 경주를 제안할수도 있습니다.
     
    승리의조건은, $f00finalist$fff 가 되기위하여 $f00point limit$fff 을 획득하여야 합니다.
    우승의 컵은 결선진출자로서 $f001등$fff 으로 경주를 완료하며 주어집니다.플레이어들이 결선진출 과 우승을 하면 컵 모드는 종료됩니다.

en: The data is incomplete:
ko: 데이터가 완벽하지 않습니다.

en: The default skin cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 스킨은 지울수 없습니다.

en: The file '$<%1$>'
    already exists. Overwrite it ?
ko: 파일 '$<%1$>'이
    이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: The game frame rate is low.
    Performance can be enhanced by reducing quality.
ko: 게임의 프레임 갱신율이 낮습니다.
    퀄리티(수준)을 낮추므러써 성능을 올릴수 있습니다.

en: The input <%1>
    is already assigned to <%2>.
     Do you really want
     to assign it to <%3> ?
ko: 입력<%1>
    은 이미<%2>에게 할당되었습니다..
     이것을 <%3>에게 할당
     하겠습니까?

en: The input <%1> is reserved.
     You can't use it.
ko: 입력<%1>이 예약되었습니다.
    그래서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The key is invalid.
ko: 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The login $0f0exists$z
ko: 로그인 f0exists$z

en: The login $f00does not exist$z
ko: 로그인 $f00은 존재하지 않습니다$z

en: The match was interrupted.
    Returning to menus.
ko: 이 시합은 방해받았습니다.
    메뉴로 돌아갑니다.

en: The match was interrupted:
    %1
    Returning to menus.
ko: 이 시합은 방해받았습니다:
    %1
    메뉴로 돌아갑니다.

en: The name transmitted is not the same as recorded on the master server for this transaction
ko: 이거래의 이름은 마스터 서버의 기록된 이름과 일치하지 않습니다

en: The number of laps required
    must be higher than 0!
ko: 필요한 lpa은 0보다는 높아야 
    합니다.

en: The payee is not the good one for this transaction
ko: 이 거래에서 수취인은 별로 좋지 않습니다

en: The replacement block is facing the wrong direction
ko: 이 교체 블럭은 잘못된 방향을 향하고 있습니다.

en: The score of $<%1$> (%2) is not valid.
ko: $<%1$> (%2)의 스코어는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The score of $<%1$> (%2) is valid.
ko: $<%1$> (%2)의 스코어는 유효합니다.

en: The server
ko: 서버

en: The server is overloaded, please try again later
ko: 서버가 과부하 상태입니다, 조금후 다시 시도하여 주십시요

en: The track has been modified and is now unvalidated
ko: 이 트랙은 변경 되었으며 더이상 유효하지 않습니다

en: The track has been modified.
    Do you really want to quit ?
ko: 트랙이 변경되었습니다.
    정말로 그만두시겠습니까?

en: The track has been successfully added to your campaign!
ko: 캠페인에 트랙이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: The transaction has already been paid
ko: 거래의 금액은 이미 지불되었습니다

en: The version %1 of %2 will be installed above version %3%nfound in %4
ko: %2의 %1 이 %4의 %3 를(을) 덮어 씌웁니다

en: Then hurry up, playing TrackMania with friends is great!
ko: 그럼 서둘러세요, 친구들과 Trackmania를 같이 경기하시면 더욱더 재미있습니다!

en: There are no official challenges
ko: 선택하신 찰린지들은 공식 찰린지가 아닙니다

en: There are too many players.
ko: 플레이어가 너무 많습니다

en: There are too many referees.
ko: 심판원이 너무 많습니다

en: There are too many spectators.
ko: 구경꾼이 너무 많습니다

en: There is a new bill due for payment :
    transaction #%1: %2 coppers to %3
    Label: %4
    Would you like to pay?
ko: 새로 지불해야되는 계산서가 있습니다 :
    거래 #%1: %2 코퍼 to %3
    라벨: %4
    지불하시겠습니까?

en: There is already a key here
ko: 이미 키가 있습니다

en: There is no mail in the account
ko: 계정에 매일이 없습니다

en: These files aren't up to date, 
    do you want to update them ?
ko: 이 파일들은 최신이 아닙니다, 
    업데이트 하겠습니까?

en: These informations are now copied into the clipboard.
    Press Control+V in any text editor to paste them.
ko: 코드가 클립보드에 복사 되었습니다.
    Control + V 버튼을 텍스트 에디터에 눌러 주십시요.

en: This ManiaCode will perform the following actions:
ko: 현제의 마니아코드는 이러한 작용을 할것입니다:

en: This Profile is not connected to an online account.
    Do you want to connect it online?
ko: 이 프로필은 온라인 계정에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 온라인으로 연결 하시겠습니까?

en: This block can not replace the current block
ko: 이 블럭으로 교체될 수 없습니다.

en: This block can't be placed here
ko: 이 블럭은 이곳에 위치될 수 없습니다.

en: This block must be placed
    in the air
ko: 이 블럭은 공중에 설치되어야
    합니다

en: This block must be placed
    on the ground
ko: 이 블럭은 지상에 설치되어야
    합니다

en: This block must be placed underground
ko: 이 블럭은 지하에 설치되어야 합니다.

en: This block must replace a classic block
ko: 이 블럭은 클래식 블럭과 교환되어야 합니다.

en: This data already exists as a game file :
    %1
    Do you want to replace it ?
ko: 이 데이터는 이미 아래에 있습니다. :
    %1
    교체하시겠습니까?

en: This data already exists as a game file :
    %1
    This game file is read-only, and can not be replaced.
ko: 이 데이터는 이미 아래에 있어서 :
    %1
    이 파일은 read-only이어서 옮길수 없습니다.

en: This email address is not valid : %1
ko: 이-메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다 : %1

en: This file is not a challenge!
ko: 이 파일은 챌린지가 아닙니다!

en: This game allows you to customize much of it's data.
    Here you can find where they are located.
ko: 이 게임안에서 많은것을 조절할 수 있습니다.
    여기에서 찾을수 있습니다.

en: This is a draw round.
ko: 무승부

en: This key is already associated to a TrackMania United account.
ko: 이 키는 이미 TrackMania United 계정에 관련되여있습니다

en: This login is already used by someone.
    Please choose another login
ko: 선택하신 로그인은 이미 사용중입니다.
    다른 이름을 입력해주십시오.

en: This login is available
ko: 로그인은 사용 가능 합니다

en: This operation will cost you %1 Coppers
ko: 이 작업은 %1 Coppers 가 소모됩니다

en: This patch can only be installed on the (%1) versions of %2
ko: 패치 (%1) 은 %2 버전에만 인스톨이 가능합니다

en: This person is already your buddy
ko: 이 플레이어는 이미 친구 목록에 있습니다.

en: This player is not connected via internet!
ko: 이 플레이어는 인터넷에 연결되지 않았습니다!

en: This replay is valid.
ko: 이 리플레이는 유효합니다

en: This replay isn't valid.
ko: 이 리플레이는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This score is not valid:
    %1
    Nickname, score or challenge name are incorrect.
ko: 이 점수는 유효하지 않습니다:
    %1 
    별명, 점수 또는 도전 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This server has invalid information!
ko: 이 서버는 잘못된 정보를 가지고 있습니다!

en: This server has not been upgraded to the current version.
ko: 이 서버는 현제 업데이트된 버전이 아닙니다.

en: This server is not registred on the ladder
    You can't join this match in official mode
ko: 이서버는 래더에 등록되어있지 않습니다.
    오피셜 모드로 참여할수 없습니다.

en: This skin is using 3d-textures without mipmaps, this is invalid.
ko: 밉맵없이 만들어지 이 스킨이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This track is already in your campaigns.
ko: 이 트랙은 켐페인에 이미 있습니다.

en: This track is...
ko: 이 트랙은...

en: This will modify your nickname but you only have $<$0f0%1$> online modifications remaining.
    Are you sure you want to update your nickname?
ko: 닉네임을 변경할수 있으며 $<$0f0%1$> 의 온라인 변경 횟수가 남습니다.
    정말로 닉네임을 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: This will use your $<$f00LAST$> online nickname modification.
    Are you sure you want to update your nickname for the last time?
ko: 온라인 닉네임 변경이 $<$f00LAST$>으로 바뀝니다.
    마지막으로 정말로 닉네임을 변경 하시겠습니까?

en: Time
ko: 타임

en: Time Attack
ko: 타임 공격

en: Time Attack Mode
ko: 타임 공격 모드

en: Time Limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Time Limit :
ko: 시간 제한

en: Time Value
ko: 타임 밸류

en: Time limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Time limit :
ko: 시간 제한 :

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: To :
ko: 받는이 :

en: To add a custom picture, use the data importer in the game launcher
    (help / data importer / avatar)
    The picture must be less than 32Kb.
ko: 커스텀 사진을 올리시려면, 게임 라운처의 데이타 임포터를 사용하십시오
    (도움 / 데이타 임포터 / 아바타)
    그림크기가 32Kb 이하여야 합니다.

en: To draw a road, move the mouse while holding the left mouse button
ko: 차선을 그리기 위해선, 왼쪽 마우스 버튼을 누른채 마우스를 움직이십시요

en: Too easy
ko: 너무 쉬운

en: Too hard
ko: 많이 힘든

en: Too many connections: you cannot connect to different accounts simultaneously from the same machine.
ko: 커넥션이 너무 많습니다: 같은 시스템에서 다른 계정들을 연속적으로 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: ToolBar
ko: 툴 바

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Total
ko: 총 합

en: Total medal ranking
ko: 매달 랭킹 합계

en: Total skillpoints ranking
ko: 스킬 포인트 랭킹 합계

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Track Rankings
ko: 트랙 랭킹:

en: Track already downloaded
ko: 이미 트랙을 다운로드 받았습니다

en: Track comments:
ko: 트랙 코멘트:

en: Track deleted
ko: 트랙을 삭제 하였습니다

en: Track downloaded
ko: 트랙을 다운로드 받았습니다

en: Track rankings
ko: 트랙 랭킹

en: Track unlocked.
ko: 트랙 열림

en: Trackmania's Poll !
ko: 트랙매니아 폴 !

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙들

en: Trail color
ko: 트래일 색상 :

en: Training
ko: 트래이닝

en: Trees always high quality
ko: 나무 높은 화질

en: Tries
ko: 시도

en: Turbo %1 !
ko: 터보 %1 !

en: Unable to ban.
     Reason :
ko: 추방할수 없습니다.
     이유 :

en: Unable to callvote.
     Reason :
ko: 콜 보트할수 없습니다.
     이유 :

en: Unable to change.
ko: 바꿀수 없음.

en: Unable to contact the server : %1
ko: 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다 : %1

en: Unable to contact the server.
    Your score could not be validated.
ko: 서버와 연결이 안됩니다.
    스코어가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to determine the version of %1 currently installed.
ko: %1의 현제 버전을 확인 할수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download data:
ko: 정보를 다운로드 할수 없습니다:

en: Unable to find vehicle environments !!
ko: 차량 환경을 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Unable to insert block.
ko: 블럭을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to kick.
     Reason :
ko: 탈퇴시킬수 없습니다.
     이유 :

en: Unable to read music
ko: 음악을 읽을수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve validation data.
ko: 유효 데이터를 받지 못함.

en: Unable to save the replay
ko: 리플레이를 저장할수 없습니다

en: Unable to update data:
ko: 정보를 업데이트 할수 없습니다:

en: Unbelievable!!!!!
ko: 믿을수 없군요!!!!!

en: Undo last modification [U]
ko: 마지막 변경으로 Undo[U]

en: Uninstall %1
ko: 언인스톨 %1

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알려지지 않은 에러

en: Unknown Track
ko: 알수없는 트랙

en: Unknown campaign
ko: 알수 없는 캠페인 입니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알수 없는 에러

en: Unknown group
ko: 알수없는 그룹

en: Unlock
ko: 열림

en: Unlock once
ko: 한번 잠그기

en: Unsubscribe from $<%1$>
ko: 가입 취소 $<%1$>

en: Update
ko: 업데이트(갱신)

en: Updating data...
ko: 데이터 갱신

en: Updating locators...
ko: 로케이터를 갱신합니다...

en: Updating your profile ...
ko: 프로파일을 업데이트 합니다 ...

en: Updating your zone ...
ko: 존 업데이트중 ...

en: Upload Track
ko: 트랙 업로드

en: Upload a Track
ko: 트랙 업로드하기

en: Upload cancelled, your track is still available.
ko: 업로딩 취소, 트랙은 아직 저장되어 있습니다.

en: Upload error
ko: 에러 업로드하기

en: Upload error, unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
ko: 업로드 에러, 서버에 접속 불가능.
    조금후에 다시 시도하여 주십시요.

en: Upload the challenge
ko: 찰린지 불러오기

en: Uploadable Tracks
ko: 업로드 가능한 트랙들

en: Uploadable track weight limit:
ko: 트랙에 올릴수있는 한정 무게:

en: Use Model for all Cars
ko: 모든 차종 사용하기

en: Use Proxy
ko: 프록시 사용하기

en: Use a fixed depth of focus
ko: 고정된 포커스 수준 사용하기

en: Use anchor orientation
ko: anchor orientation 사용하기

en: Use ghost
ko: 고스트 사용하기

en: Use login of this account
ko: 계정의 로그인 사용하기

en: Validate
ko: 유효

en: Validate the track
ko: 트랙 유효화하기

en: Validating $<%1$> (%2)...
ko: $<%1$> (%2)을(를) 유효화중...

en: Validating ...
ko: 유효중...

en: Validation failed for score %1 of $<$fff[$<%2$>]$>.
ko: 스코어 %1 of $<$fff[$<%2$>]$>는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Vehicles
ko: 차

en: Verifying data to update...
ko: 갱신할 데이터를 확인....

en: Verifying password...
ko: 비밀번호 확인중...

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Vertex processing
ko: 버텍스 프로세싱

en: Vertical position
ko: 수직 크기

en: Vertical size
ko: 수직 크기

en: Video HQ
ko: 비디오 HQ

en: Video captured to
    '%1'
ko: 비디오 캡쳐
    '%1'

en: Videoshoot aborted
ko: 비디오 슈터 중단

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %1 boxshot
ko: %1 박스샷 보기

en: View %1 manual
ko: %1 메뉴얼 보기

en: View Challenge rankings
ko: 찰린지 랭킹 보기

en: View Challenge rankings [%1]
ko: 찰린지 랭킹 보기

en: View FAQ
ko: FAQ 보기

en: View track rankings [%1]
ko: 트랙 랭킹 보기 [%1]

en: Visible by other players
ko: 다른 플레이어들에게 보이기

en: Vote No
ko: No로 하기

en: Vote Yes
ko: Yes로 하기

en: Vote failed
ko: 보트 실패

en: Vote passed
ko: 보트 않함

en: WARNING
    
    You have too many buddies. You should not have more than %1 buddies. If you do not manage them quickly, we will remove most recent ones automatically.
ko: 경고
    
    친구 명록이 꽉 찼습니다. 친구명록에 %1 이상의 친구 등록이 불가능 합니다. 만약 친구 목록 관리를 빨리 안해주시면, 자동으로 가장 근래의 침구 등록부터 없어집니다.

en: WARNING : Antialiasing has been forced by driver !!
ko: 경고 : 드라이버가 안티알리아싱을 사용하게 합니다.

en: WARNING : Texture filtering has been forced by driver !!
ko: 경고 : 드라이버가 텍스쳐 필터링을 사용하게 합니다.

en: Waiting for confirmation
ko: 승인 대기중

en: Waiting for registration
ko: 등록 대기중 입니다

en: Warm-up phase duration :
ko: Warm-up phase 기간 :

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning!
    You are creating a new account without an e-mail address.
    This address can be used to send you a new password if you lose it.
    
    Do you really want to create an account without e-mail address?
ko: 경고!
    이-메일이 없는 계정을 만드십니다.
    비밀번호 분실시 새로운 비밀번호를 이 주소로 보냅니다.
    
    정말로 이-메일 전보가 없는 계정을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Warning! Could not write to disk.
    Your scores and profile won't be saved 
    if you continue playing!
ko: 경고! 디스크에 쓰기가 불가능합니다.
    그래서 귀하의 스코어와 프로파일이 저장되지 않습니다.
    계속 하실려면, 즐기세요!

en: Warning! Score File not found.
     A new Score File will be created...
ko: 경고! 스코어 파일을 찾을수 없습니다.
    새로운 스코어 파일이 만들어지고 있습니다...

en: Warning! You will only be able to spend Coppers of your online account if you validate it.
    Please enter the last three characters of your online key in order to validate your account:
ko: 경고! 인증된 계정에서만 코퍼를 사용할수 있습니다.
    계정 인증을 위해서 온라인 키의 마지막 3글자(숫자)를 입력해 주십시요:

en: Warning, the track will be permanently deleted.
    Continue?
ko: 경고, 이 크랙은 영구히 삭제됩니다.
    계속하기?

en: Warning, the track will be removed from the campaign.
    Continue?
ko: 경고, 캠페인에서 트랙이 제거됩니다.
     계속하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: the ghosts created will not be saved.
    Quit the Ghost Editor?
ko: 경고: 생성된 고스트는 저장되지 않을 겁니다.
    고스트 에디터를 나가겠습니까?

en: Watch
ko: 보기

en: Water geometry
ko: 워터 지오메트리

en: We can't validate the score of $<%1$> (%2).
ko: $<%1$>(%2)의 스코어 확인이 안됩니다

en: We could not check for an update now, because the internet connection is broken.
    Please check for an update later with the launcher or look in game forums.
ko: 인터넷 연결의 문제로 업데이트 확인을 못했습니다.
    라우처 혹은 게임 게시판에서 업데이트를 확인해 주십시오.

en: We have sent you an e-mail with the information for your convience.
ko: 이-메일로 정보를 보냈습니다.

en: We recommend looking for an update now.
ko: 업데이트를 확인하세요.

en: We will update your online profile from your local profile you have updated offline.
ko: 로컬 프로파일에서 오프라인일때 업데이트 된 프로파일을 업데이트 합니다.

en: Wear your red - cyan glasses, look at the image above and wait few seconds.
    You should see, in 3D one of the shapes shown below :
ko: 3D 안경을 착용하고 잠깐 몇 초 이상의 이미지 보십시요.
     아래 그림이보일것입니다:

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Welcome in your Zone
ko: 당신의 존에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome in your zone
ko: 당신의 존에 온신것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %1$s
    
    Please keep this email for your records. Your account information is as follows:
    
    Key=%2$s
    Login=%3$s
    Password=%4$s
    
    Please do not forget your key and your password as they have been encrypted in our database and we cannot retrieve them for you.
    However, if you have registered your account with an e-mail address, you can request a new password when logging in.
    
    Thank you for registering.
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
ko: %1$s 에 환영합니다
    
    이-메일에 기록을 보관하시기 바랍니다. 계정 정보는 다음과 같습니다:
    
    키=%2$s
    로그인=%3$s
    비밀 번호=%4$s
    
    비밀 번호를 보관하시길 바랍니다. 데이터베이스는 암호화되어있으며 저희는 검색할 수없습니다. 그러나, 이-메일 주소가 계정에 임력이 되여있는경우, 게임네에서 새 비밀 번호를 요청하실수 있습니다.
    
    등록해주셔서 감사합니다.
    온라인에서 뵙겠습니다!
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Welcome to %1$s
    
    Thank you for your purchase of %1$s!
    Please keep this email for your records. Your account information is as follows:
    
    Login=%2$s
    Password=%3$s
    
    Please do not forget your password as it has been encrypted in our database and we cannot retrieve it for you.
    However, if you have defined an e-mail address for your account, you can request a new password at subscription time in the game.
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
ko: %1$s 에 환영합니다
    
    %1$s 을(를) 구입해 주셔서 감사합니다!
    이-메일에 기록을 보관하시기 바랍니다. 계정 정보는 다음과 같습니다:
    
    로그인=%2$s
    비밀 번호=%3$s
    
    데이터베이스는 암호화되어있으며 저희는 되찾을 수가없으므로, 비밀 번호를 안번한 곳에 보관하시길 바랍니다.
    그러나, 이-메일 주소가 계정에 등록 되어있는경우, 게임네에서 새 비밀 번호를 요청하실수 있습니다.
    
    온라인에서 뵙겠습니다!
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Welcome to TrackMania
ko: 트랙 매니아에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: White
ko: 하얀

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Windowed Resolution
ko: 윈도우 해상도 따라가기

en: Winner!
ko: 우승자!

en: Winner:
ko: 우승자:

en: Winners: $00FBlue Team
ko: 승자: $00FBlue Team

en: Winners: $F00Red Team
ko: 승자: $F00Red Team

en: Wins :
ko: 승

en: Wins:
ko: 승:

en: World
ko: 세계

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Write a new message
ko: 새 메세지 쓰기

en: Write the text which willl compose the TextImage
ko: 텍스트 이미지를 만들 텍스트 쓰기

en: Wrong Password!
ko: 잘못된 패스워드

en: Wrong block direction
ko: 잘못된 블럭 방향

en: Wrong key. Please make sure you spelled your key right
ko: 잘못된 키. 제품 키를 재확인 해주십시요.

en: Wrong password.
ko: 잘못된 패스워드

en: Wrong password. Please make sure you spelled your password right
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다. 비밀번호를 재확인 해주십시요.

en: X axis position
ko: X축 위치

en: X or C / Shift + Mouse Right Click
ko: X or C / Alt + 오른쪽 마우스 클릭

en: Xavier Bouchoux
    David Fallot
    Jean-Sebastien Luce
    Nicolas Maurer
    Damien Quilot
    Olivier Torreilles
    Clement Viguier
ko: Xavier Bouchoux
    David Fallot
    Jean-S챕bastien Luce
    Nicolas Maurer
    Damien Quilot
    Olivier Torreilles
    Cl챕ment Viguier

en: Y axis position
ko: Y축 포지션

en: You activated the ingame help. Click on the buttons to get more information about their use.
ko: 헬프를 온 했습니다. 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You already ask this player to be your buddy
ko: 이미 이 플레이어에게 친구 추가 초대를 하였습니다

en: You are already connected (from a different ip)
    Please try again in a moment.
ko: 이미 연결되어 있습니다(다른 IP 주소)
    조금후 다시 시도하여 주십시요.

en: You are already connected to this server.
ko: 이미 서버에 연결된 상태입니다.

en: You are in official mode
ko: 오피셜 모드입니다.

en: You are not allowed to do an official race on this track
ko: 이 트랙에서는 공식 경주를 하실수 없습니다

en: You are not allowed to switch to player mode.
ko: 플레이어 모드로 전환 할수있는 허용권이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to switch to referee mode.
ko: 심판원 모드로 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to switch to spectator mode.
ko: 관객 모드 전환할수 없습니다.

en: You are not connected
ko: 연결이 안되어 있습니다

en: You are not connected to an online account
ko: 온라인 계정에 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: You are not connected to the internet.
ko: 인터넷 연결 안됨

en: You are not online
    
    You will not be able to connect to an account and use all of TrackMania's features.
    We recommend you to connect to the internet now.
ko: 온라인 상태가 아닙니다
    
    계정에 연결 및 모든 트랙 매니아의 기능을 사용할수 없습니다.
    인터넷 연결을 권장 드립니다.

en: You are not the correct payer for this transaction
ko: 당신은 이 거래의 지불인이 아닙니다

en: You are responsible for the images you choose.
    They will be transfered and seen by other players.
    Please don't use shocking or copyrighted pictures.
ko: 선택한 이미지에 대한 책임이 있습니다.
    이 그림들은 다른 사람들이 볼 수 있습니다
    저작권이 있는 그림이나 충격적인 그림은 사용하지 말아 주십시요.

en: You are trying to run an old version of the game with more recent data. 
    Exiting to avoid data corruption.
ko: 지금 구 버전의 게임에서 최근의 데이타를 사용할려고 합니다. 
    데이타의 변조를 막기위해 종료합니다.

en: You aren't in official mode
ko: 오피셜 모드가 아닙니다

en: You beat the %1!
ko: %1 를 이겼습니다!

en: You beat the Bronze Medal time:
ko: 동메달 취득 시간을 이기셨습니다:

en: You beat the Bronze medal!
ko: 동메달을 취득하였습니다!

en: You beat the Gold Medal time:
ko: 금메달 취득 시간을 이기셨습니다:

en: You beat the Silver Medal time:
ko: 은메달 취득 시간을 이기셨습니다:

en: You beat the score of %1!
ko: %1 의 스코어를 이겼습니다!

en: You can choose a general horn for all your cars or keep the horns specific to each car skin
ko: 모든 차종에 같은 경적을 사용할수 있으며, 혹은 각기 다름 경적을 사용할수도 있습니다.

en: You can install %1 %2 only if %3 %4 is installed.
ko: %1과(와) %2을(를) 인스톨 하실려면 %3와(과)%4를 먼저 인스톨 하셔야 합니다.

en: You can not assign more than
    8 different blocks to a track!
ko: 챌린지에 8개 이상의 
    블럭을 할당할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not choose opponents on puzzle tracks.
ko: 퍼즐 트랙에서는 상대방을선택하실수 없습니다.

en: You can not reconnect a profile from here
ko: 프로파일을 선택할수 없습니다

en: You can not remove a profile from here
ko: 프로파일에서 삭제할수 없습니다

en: You can now select the Nadeo Ghost as opponent
ko: 이제 네디오 고스트를 상대방으로 선택할수 있습니다

en: You can only place one start line.
ko: 출발점은 하나이상 만들수 없습니다.

en: You can place only
    one starting point!
ko: 하나의 출발점만
    고르세요!

en: You can't build at this height
ko: 이 높이로는 질수 없습니다.

en: You can't replace pre-placed blocks
ko: 예약된 블럭을 옮길수 없습니다.You can't replace pre-placed blocks

en: You can't vote.
ko: 투표를 할수 없습니다.

en: You cannot be your own buddy
ko: 자신의 이름은 친구 목록에 등록할수 없습니다

en: You cannot change your zone
ko: 존을 바꾸실수 없습니다

en: You cannot convert your account again
ko: 다시 계정 전환을 하실수 없습니다

en: You cannot create groups
ko: 그룹 만들기를 할수 없습니다

en: You cannot do account conversions
ko: 계정 전환이 불가능 합니다

en: You cannot do official records
ko: 공식 기록을 사용 할수 없습니다

en: You cannot find players
ko: 플레이어들을 찾을수 없습니다

en: You cannot find servers
ko: 서버를 찾을수 없습니다

en: You cannot import a file from the game directory.
ko: 게임 디렉토리에서 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot manage buddies
ko: 친구 명록을 관리할수 없습니다

en: You cannot manage favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기를 관리 할수 없습니다

en: You cannot modify your nickname online. We will accept this modification while you are offline. But be aware that your nickname modification will be canceled the next time you will be online.
    Are you sure you want to modify your nickname ?
ko: 닉네임은 온라인상에서 고칠수 없습니다. 오프라인일때 변경을 적용합니다. 제접속시 닉네임 변경을 적용 되지 않습니다..
    닉네임 변경을 하시겠습니까 ?

en: You cannot modify your nickname.
    We will revert nickname change and continue.
ko: 닉네임을 고칠수 없습니다.
    닉네임을 복귀하고 계속합니다.

en: You cannot record a MediaTracker ghost in puzzle mode.
ko: 퍼즐 모드에서는 미디어 트랙커 고스트를 녹화할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot run the video shooter in fullscreen mode.
ko: 풀 화면 모드에서는 비디오 녹화 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot run the video shooter in fullscreen mode.
    Use ALT+ENTER to change to windowed mode.
    Retry?
ko: 풀 스크린 모드에서는 비디오 슈터를 사용할 수 없습니다.
    윈도우 모드로 갈려면 ALT+ENTER를 사용하세요.
    다시 시도?

en: You cannot subscribe to groups
ko: 그룹 가입을 할수 없습니다

en: You cannot subscribe to more groups
ko: 더 이상 다른 그룹에 가입할수 없습니다

en: You cannot use messenger
ko: 메신저를 사용할수 없습니다

en: You chose to enable both antialiasing and the fullscreen GDI support, in the advanced graphic pannel.
    These options aren't compatible: Fullscreen GDI support will be disabled.
ko: 안티알리아싱과 풀 스크린 GDI를 가능케 했습니다.
    이런 조합은 실행되지 않습니다.: 풀 스크린 GDI가 꺼집니다.

en: You chose to force software TnL (vertex processing), in the advanced graphic pannel.
    This option can solve graphic driver or card issues, but it may also affect the game performance.
    Therefore, it is recommended to only use it to fix graphic glitches (like odd geometry deformation).
ko: 소프트웨어 TnL을 강제사용하기로 했습니다.
    이 옵션은 드라이버나 오류같은것을 해결할수 있으나 게임성능에 영향을 미치기도 합니다.
    그리하여, 사용하지 않기를 권장합니다.

en: You do not have enough Coppers!
ko: 돈이 부족합니다!

en: You do not have the challenges for this series.
ko: 이 시리즈용으로 찰린지가없습니다.

en: You don't have the collection:
    '%1'
ko: 모집품이 없습니다:
    '%1'

en: You don't have the correct version of vehicle '%1'
    (%2)
ko: 적절한 차가 없습니다. '%1'
    (%2)

en: You don't have the vehicle '%1'
    (%2)
ko: 차가 없습니다. '%1'
    (%2)

en: You don't need to install this patch
ko: 지금 선택하신 패치는 인스톨 하실 필요가 없습니다

en: You forgot to give the receiver login.
ko: 리시버 로그인을 정하지 안하였습니다.

en: You have %1 tries left.
    Are you sure you want to do an official race ?
ko: %1번의 기회가 남았습니다.
    공식 경기를 시도하시겠습니까

en: You have 1 try left.
    Are you sure you want to do an official race ?
ko: 1번의 기회가 남았습니다.
    공식 경기를 시도하시겠습니까?

en: You have been added to this group successfully.
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: You have been banned
ko: 계정이 추방당했습니다.

en: You have been removed from this group successfully.
ko: 그룹에서 성공적으로 탈퇴하였습니다.

en: You have earned too many coppers with medals
ko: 너무 많은 량의 메달과 코퍼를 획득하였습니다.

en: You have modified this skin
    do you really want to exit without saving ?
ko: 이 스킨을 변경하였습니다.
    저장을 안하시고 끝내시겠습니까?

en: You have no access to the painter.
    Please try again with a lower graphic resolution,
    without antialiasing
    and without post-fx effects.
ko: 페인터에 엑세스할수 없습니다.
    그래픽 화질을 낮추신후 다시 시도해 주십시요,
    안티앨리어싱 없음
    포스트 fx 이팩트 없음.

en: You have no access to the painter.
    Your graphic card does not support Pixel Shaders.
ko: 페인터에 접속할 수 없습니다.
    귀하의 그래픽 카드가 픽셀 쉐이더를 지원 못합니다.

en: You have no more tries left.
    Please retry later
ko: 더 이상 시도하실수 없습니다.
    다음에 다시 시도하여 주십시오

en: You have not enough coppers!
ko: 코퍼가 부족합니다.

en: You have not enough ladder points to connect to this server.
ko: 레더 포인트가 모자라서 이 서버에 연결할수 없습니다.

en: You have not enough ladder points to switch to player mode.
ko: 레더 포인트가 부족하여 플레이어 모드로 전환할수 없습니다.

en: You have reached the maximum number of buddies allowed. You need to remove a buddy before adding a new one
ko: 친구 명록이 꽉 찼습니다. 새로운 친구를 등록하시기전에 다른 치구 한명을 삭제해 주십시요

en: You have reached the maximum number of favourites servers allowed. You need to remove a server before adding a new one
ko: 즐겨찾기에 있는 서버수가 꽉 찼습니다. 다른 서버를 즐겨찾기에 추가하고 싶으시면 현재릐 서버중에서 하나를 삭제해 주십시요

en: You have to record a media tracker ghost first.
ko: 미디어트랙커 고스트를 먼저 녹화해야 합니다.

en: You just beat $<%1$>'s High Score!
ko: $<%1$>님의 최고 기록을 이기셨습니다.

en: You might need your account key later, so we recommend you keep it somewhere safe.
ko: 계정의 키는 나중에 필요할 수도있습니다. 안전한곳에 보관해두세요.

en: You missed %1 checkpoint
ko: 체크 포인트 %1을 놓쳤습니다

en: You missed %1 checkpoints
ko: %1 체크 포인트를 놓쳤습니다

en: You must be connected to the internet to play with this version of Trackmania
    If you have internet access, please check your connection or your account
ko: 이 트랙 매니아 버전은 인터넷 연결이되어 있어야합니다
    인터넷 액세스가 있을 경우,  연결 또는 계정을 확인하시기 바랍니다

en: You must challenge another player by link or by file to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 링크 또는 파일로 다른 플레이어를 찰린지 하셔야 합니다

en: You must create a playable track with the track editor to unlock this track
ko: 잠금을 해제하실려면 경주트랙 을 트랙 편집을 사용하여 체격하셔야합니다.

en: You must first remove the current replacement block
ko: 첫번째것을 먼저 제거하세요.

en: You must have a buddy in your buddy list to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 친구 목록에 친구가 추가되어야만 합니다.

en: You must have a buddy invited by mail in your buddy list to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 친구 목록에 있는 친구중 한명을 매일로 초대하셔야 합니다.

en: You must have the challenge %1 to execute this request.
ko: %1 찰린지가 꼭 있어야만 지금 이 요청을 하실수 있습니다.

en: You must invite a buddy to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 친구 추가를 하셔야 합니다

en: You must place at least
    one checkpoint!
ko: 최소, 한 곳을 체크포인트로
    지정하세요!

en: You must place at least
    one finish line!
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 결승선을 놓아야 합니다

en: You must play a game on hotseat with a friend to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면은 친구와 함께 hotseat 게임 플레이를 하셔야합니다.

en: You must play a race online to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 온라인에서 플레이 하셔야 합니다.

en: You must recommend TrackMania to a friend to unlock this track
ko: 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 Trackmania로 친구를 추천하셔야합니다

en: You must select a challenge!
ko: 찰린지를 꼭 선택 하셔야 합니다!

en: You must select at least 1 challenge!
ko: 1개 이상의 찰린지를 선택하여 주십시요!

en: You must select at least one replay!
ko: 리플레이 하나 이상을 꼭 선택하셔야 합니다!

en: You must validate your track to use the media tracker.
ko: 트랙을 승인해야지만 미디아 트랙커를 사용할수 있습니다.

en: You need 100 ladder points online to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 온라인으로 100 레더 포인트를 얻어야합니다.

en: You need 1000 ladder points online to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 온라인으로 1000 레더 포인트를 얻어야합니다

en: You need 120 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 120 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need 150 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 150 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need 175 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 175 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need 190 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 190 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need 25 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 25 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need 50 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 50 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need 5000 ladder points online to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제하실려면 온라인으로 5000 레더 포인트를 얻어야합니다

en: You need 80 medals to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 80 매달이 필요합니다

en: You need a bronze medal on the previous five tracks to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 5개의 트랙에서 동매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need a bronze medal on the previous track to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 트랙에서 1개의 동매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need a gold medal on all the previous %1 tracks to unlock this track
ko: 잠금을 해제하실려면 이전 모든 %1 트랙에서 금메달이 필요합니다

en: You need a gold medal on all the previous tracks to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 모든 트랙에서 금매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need a gold medal on the previous five tracks to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 5개의 트랙에서 금매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need a gold medal on the previous track to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 트랙에서 1개의 금매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need a silver medal on the previous five tracks to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 5개의 트랙에서 은매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need a silver medal on the previous track to unlock this track
ko: 이 트랙의 잠금을 해제 하실려면 이전 트랙에서 1개의 은매달을 획득하셔야 합니다

en: You need these Blocks:
ko: 이 블럭들이 필요합니다:

en: You need to enter your own e-mail address in your profile first!
ko: 이-메일 주소를 프로파일에 먼저 입력해 주십시요!

en: You need to have the challenge %1 to execute this request.
ko: 이 요청을 실행 하실려면 %1 찰린지가 필요합니다.

en: You need to place a starting point!
ko: 출발점에 서세요

en: You need to restart the game to complete the conversion.
ko: 전환을 마저 끝내시려면 게임을 재시작 해주십시요.

en: You need to select a level of difficulty
ko: 난이도를 선택하세요

en: You need to select a level of quality
ko: 품질 레벨을 선택하세요

en: You need to select at least two players!
ko: 두명 이사의 플레이어를 선택하셔야 합니다!

en: You need to wait a while before adding a removed buddy
ko: 이미 삭제된 친구를 다시 추가하실려면 조금 기다리셔야 합니다

en: You only have $<$0f0%1$> online nickname modifications remaining.
    Are you sure you want to modify your nickname?
ko: 온라인 닉네임을 변경할수있는 횟수 $<$0f0%1$>.
    닉네임 변경을 하시겠습니까?

en: You set a new personnal record!
ko: 새로운 개인 기록을 갱신하였습니다!

en: You unlocked a new campaign:
ko: 새로운 캠페인이 열렸습니다:

en: You unlocked a new level of difficulty:
ko: 새로운 난이도 레벨이 열렸습니다:

en: You unlocked new levels of difficulty:
ko: 새로운 난이도 레벨들이 열렸습니다:

en: You were banned from this server.
ko: 서버에서 추방당했습니다.

en: You were banned.
ko: 추방당했습니다.

en: You were black listed from this server.
ko: 당신의 이 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: You were kicked.
ko: 공격당했네~

en: You will be in official mode for the next match
ko: 다음 경기에서 오피셜 모드가 됩니다

en: You will be redirected to a new master server
ko: 새로운 매인 서버로 연결하고 있습니다

en: You will not be in official mode any more for the next match
ko: 다음 경기부터는 공식 모드에서 실행하지 않습니다

en: You won !
ko: 승리 !

en: You won %1 medals !
ko: %1 매달을 취득하였습니다 !

en: You won %1 skillpoints !
ko: 스킬 포인트 %1를 획득하였습니다 !

en: You won 1 medal !
ko: 1개의 매달을 취득 하였습니다 !

en: You won 1 skillpoint !
ko: 1개의 스킬 포인트를 습득하였습니다 !

en: You won all the gold medals for this campaign!
ko: 이 캠페인에서 모든 금매달을 획득하셨습니다!

en: You won the Bronze Medal!
ko: 동메달을 취득하였습니다.

en: You won the Gold Medal!
ko: 금메달을 취득 하였습니다.

en: You won the Silver Medal!
ko: 은메달을 취득하였습니다.

en: You're using DEBUG DirectX runtime, the game performance will be low.
    Do you still want to continue ?
ko: 디버그 다이렉트엑스 런타임을 사용하고 있습니다. 그래서 게임성능이 낮아집니다.
    계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You're using these files for the first time,
     do you take the responsibility for sharing them ?
ko: 처음으로 이 파일들을 사용하고 있습니다.,
    이 파일들을 공유 하시겠습니까?

en: Your %1$s game account
ko: %1$s 게임 계정

en: Your Buddies
ko: 친구 목록

en: Your Coppers
ko: 당신의 코퍼

en: Your Ladder World Ranking
ko: 세께 레더 랭킹

en: Your Medals World Ranking
ko: 메달및 세계 랭킹

en: Your Score
ko: 플레이어 스코어

en: Your SkillPoints World Ranking
ko: 스킬 포인트 및 세계 랭킹

en: Your Time
ko: 플레이어 시간

en: Your Trackmania Forever account informations:
ko: 트랙 매니아 포에버의 정보입니다:

en: Your Zone information will be used to display regional scores
ko: 지대 정보는 지역점수표명에 사용됩니다.

en: Your account has been successfully upgraded! You now have access to all TrackMania United Forever's features!
ko: 계정이 성공족으로 업그레이드 되었습니다! 이제 모든 트랙 매니아 유나이티드 포에버의 기능을 사용하실수 있습니다!

en: Your avatar has been converted with success in the game file :
    %1
ko: 아바타가 아래의 파일로 저장되었습니다.:
    %1

en: Your block skin has been converted with success in the game file :
    %1
ko: 블럭 스킨이 아래의 파일로 저장되었습니다. :
    %1

en: Your buddy $<%1$> just connected to the game.
ko: $<%1$> 님이 게임에 접속을 하였습니다.

en: Your cache is almost full.
    Do you want to increase the maximum size of your cache?
ko: 귀하의 캐쉬가 꽉 찾습니다.
    캐쉬의 최대량을 늘리시겠습니까?

en: Your email address will be used for recovering lost passwords
ko: 잃어버린 비밀 번호를 복구하는데 이-메일 주소를 사용합니다.

en: Your email address will not be shared or sold to third parties
ko: 이-메일 주소는 다른 회사에 의해 사용되지 않습니다

en: Your friend will receive an invitation mail with a link to download the game.
    If he creates an account with his e-mail adress, you will become his sponsor.
ko: 당신의 친구는 이-메일로 초대장과 한께 게임을 다운로드 할수있는 링크를 받을 것입니다.
    만약 친구가 초대장을 보낸 이-메일로 계정을 만들면, 당신은 그 친구분의 스폰서가 됩니다.

en: Your game version (%1$s) is no longer supported by master server, please update your game.
ko: 게임 버전 (%1$s)은 마스터 서버에서 지원되지 않습니다. 게임을 업데이트 하시길 바랍니다.

en: Your game version (%1$s) is not valid.
ko: 게임 버전 (%1$s) 은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your graphic card has not enough memory to run the painter.
    Please try to launch the game in fullscreen, with a small resolution, no antialiasing and a 16b color buffer.
ko: 귀하의 그래픽 카드가 이 페인터를 실행하기에 충분한 메모리를 가지고 있지 않습니다.
    게임을 풀 스크린/낮은 해상도/안티알리어싱 없이/16비트 컬러로 실행하세요.

en: Your graphic card supports "%1" settings at %2 fps.
ko: "%1"설정에서 %2 fps가 가능합니다.

en: Your group has been successfully created.
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 만들어 졌습니다.

en: Your ip was banned from this server.
ko: IP 주소가 이 서버에서 추방 되었습니다.

en: Your key:
ko: 키:

en: Your login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Your music has been successfully converted to :
    %1
ko: 음악이 아래와 같이 변경되었습니다.:
    %1

en: Your nickname must be at least 3 caracters long
ko: 닉네임은 3글자 이상 입력하셔야 합니다!

en: Your password:
ko: 비밀전호:

en: Your paying key has expired. You can buy a new one here %1$s.
ko: Paying 키가 만료 되었습니다. %1$s 에서 새로운 키를 구입 하실수 있습니다.

en: Your player page online
ko: 온라인 플레이어 페이지

en: Your report was succesfully sent.
    It will be used to improve the quality
    of the downloadable challenges.
    Thank you for your contribution!
ko: 리포트가 성공적으로 보내졌습니다.
    문제점을 파악하고 보다 나은 게임환경을 만들겠습니다
    감사합니다!

en: Your score could not be validated:
    %1
ko: 스코어가 유효하지 않습니다.
    %1

en: Your subscription is not complete.
    Please choose your zone.
ko: 회원 가입이 완료되지 않았습니다.
    지역을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your track was successfully uploaded.
    Other players may now play it!
ko: 트랙이 성공적으로 업로드 됬습니다.
    다른 플레이어들도 이제 이 트랙을 즐기실수 있습니다!

en: Your version is currently up to date.
ko: 현재 귀하의 버전은 최신입니다.

en: Your video adapter's (%1) driver is old (%2).
    This game works better with the %3 (or more recent) driver version.
    
    a) If you've a desktop computer,
        You can find a recent graphic driver on the video card vendor page:
    %4
    
    b) If you've a laptop computer,
        You may check for an update on your laptop vendor page.
ko: 귀하의 비디오 카드의 (%1) 드라이버가 예전 것입니다(%2).
    이 게임은 %3 (혹은 최근의) 드라이버 버전에서 더 낫습니다.
    
    a) 만일 데스크탑 컴퓨터이면,
        비디오 카드 제조회사 웹사이트에서 최신 드라이버를 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.:
    %4
    
    b) 노트북 컴퓨터이면,
        노트북 제조회사 웹사이트를 방문하세요.

en: Your video card performance has not been found.
    A quick bench will be run.
ko: 비디오 카드 성능을 가늠할 수 없어
    잠시 테스트를 하겠습니다.

en: Your vote has been successfully registered.
ko: 투표가 성공적으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Your zone has been deleted.
    Please choose a new one.
    This modification is free.
ko: 구역이 삭제되었습니다.
    새로운 하나를 선택하십시오.
     이러한 수정은 무료입니다.

en: Your zone has been subdivided.
    Please choose a subregion.
    This modification is free.
ko: 구역이 세분화되었습니다.
    하위 지역을 선택하시기 바랍니다.
    이러한 수정은 무료입니다.

en: Your zone will be
    %1.
    Are you sure?
ko: 당신의 존은
    %1.
    확실합니까?

en: Z axis position
ko: Z축 포지션

en: Zones
ko: 존

en: Zoom In/Out
ko: 줌 인/아웃

en: Zoom camera in
ko: 카메라 줌 인

en: Zoom camera out
ko: 카메라 줌 아웃

en: [FDD]-The destroyer
ko: [FDD]-파괴자

en: a little too easy
ko: 많이 쉬움

en: a little too hard
ko: 많이 힘듬

en: aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: already connected
ko: 이미 연결되어 있습니다

en: already subscribed
ko: 이미 가입이 되어있습니다.

en: average difficulty
ko: 명균 난이도

en: average interest
ko: 평균 흥미

en: bad proxy configuration
ko: 잘못된 프락시 환경

en: bad solo account validation
ko: 잘못된 싱글 플레이 계정 승인절차 입니다

en: bad track
ko: 나쁜 트랙

en: bad validation infos
ko: 잘못된 승인절차 정보입니다

en: cancelling
ko: 취소중

en: cannot change zone
ko: 존을 바꿀수 없습니다

en: cannot connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결 할수 없습니다.

en: challenge record unknown
ko: 알수없는 찰린지 기록

en: challenge unknown
ko: 알수없는 찰린지

en: code unknown
ko: 알수없는 코드

en: coppers
ko: 코퍼

en: could not init internet
ko: 인터넷을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: decent track
ko: 좋은 트랙

en: default horns
ko: 기본 경적음

en: done
ko: 마침

en: duplicate teams
ko: 팀 복사

en: easy
ko: 쉬움

en: error unknown
ko: 알수 없는 에러

en: extreme
ko: 익스트림

en: fails
ko: 실패

en: favorite not found
ko: 즐겨찾기를 찾을수 없습니다

en: fine
ko: 우수한

en: general horn
ko: 일반 경적음

en: good track
ko: 잘 만든 트랙

en: great track
ko: 가장 만든 트랙

en: guest
ko: 손님

en: hard
ko: 힘듬

en: high quality:
ko: 높은 품질:

en: incorrect server reply
ko: 잘못된 서버 응답

en: internal error
ko: 내부적인 에러

en: internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 에러

en: invalid manialink file
ko: 잘목된 매니아 링크 파일

en: invalid mode
ko: 잘못된 모드

en: invalid solo account validation
ko: 잘못된 싱글 플레이 계정 승인절차 입니다

en: invalid url
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: ladder not enabled
ko: 래더가 지원되지 않음

en: no data received
ko: 받은 데이터가 없습니다.

en: no data to send
ko: 보낼 데이터가 없습니다.

en: no error
ko: 에러가 없습니다.

en: no report
ko: 리포트 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: not connected
ko: 연결 안됨

en: not in group
ko: 그룹에 없습니다

en: player unknown
ko: 알수없는 플레이어

en: preview
ko: 프리뷰

en: really too easy
ko: 정말로 쉬움

en: really too hard
ko: 정말로 너무 힘듬

en: reports
ko: 리포트

en: safe mode
ko: 안전모드

en: server unknown or not connected to the internet
ko: 알수 없는 서버 혹은 인터넷 연결이 안됨

en: shoot screen
ko: 스크린 샷

en: shoot video
ko: 비디오 녹화

en: start
ko: 시작

en: switch advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드로 전환

en: team unknown
ko: 알수 없는 팀

en: terrific track
ko: 최고 잘 만든 트랙

en: test
ko: 테스트

en: the server is already your favorite
ko: 이 서버는 이미 즐겨찾기에 추가되었습니다

en: this account does not have rights to perform this action
ko: 이 계정은 다음의 사항을 진행할 권리가 없습니다

en: this is a server for:
ko: 서버에 관한:

en: this vote is disabled.
ko: 이 투표는 사용 가능하지 않습니다.

en: too easy
ko: 굉장히 쉬움

en: too hard
ko: 많이 힘듬

en: unknown group
ko: 알수없는 그룹

en: wrong login
ko: 잘못된 로그인

en: wrong password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: you have created %1$s official tracks:
ko: %1$s 공식 트랙을 만드셨습니다:

en: you have created 1 official track:
ko: 1개의 공식 트랙을 만들었습니다:

en: |Antialiasing| 2 samples
ko: |안티앨리어싱|2x

en: |Antialiasing| 4 samples
ko: |안티앨리어싱|4x

en: |Antialiasing| 6 samples
ko: |안티앨리어싱|6x

en: |Antialiasing| 8 samples
ko: |Antialiasing|8x

en: |Antialiasing|16 samples
ko: |안티앨리어싱|6x

en: |Antialiasing|None
ko: |Antialiasing|없음

en: |AudioQuality|High
ko: |오디오 수준|높음

en: |AudioQuality|Low
ko: |오디오 수준|낮음

en: |AudioQuality|Normal
ko: |오디오 수준|보통

en: |Audio|Allow music to change while racing
ko: |오디오|경주 도중 음악을 바꿀수 있도록 설정

en: |Audio|Auto
ko: |오디오|자동

en: |Audio|HardwareOnly
ko: |오디오|하드웨어만

en: |Audio|HrtfFull
ko: |오디오|HrtfFull

en: |Audio|HrtfLight
ko: |오디오|HrtfLight

en: |Audio|NoHrtf
ko: |오디오|NoHrtf

en: |Audio|SoftwareOnly
ko: |오디오|소프트웨어만

en: |BackgroundQuality|High
ko: |BackgroundQuality|높게

en: |BackgroundQuality|Low
ko: |BackgroundQuality|낮게

en: |BackgroundQuality|Medium
ko: |BackgroundQuality|중간

en: |BestRaceTime|Best
ko: |최고 경주 시간|Best

en: |Browse|Avatars
ko: |Browse|아바타

en: |Browse|Car skins
ko: |Browse|차 스킨

en: |Browse|Challenges
ko: |Browse|챌린지

en: |Browse|Replays
ko: |Browse|리플레이

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All High
ko: |차입자품질|모두 높게

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All Low
ko: |차입자품질|모두 낮게

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All Medium
ko: |차입자품질|모두 보통

en: |CarParticlesQuality|High,Medium opponents
ko: |차입자품질|높게, 상대방은 보통

en: |CarProjectors|All Cars
ko: |CarProjectors|모든 차

en: |CarProjectors|My Car
ko: |CarProjectors|내 차

en: |CarProjectors|None
ko: |CarProjectors|없음

en: |CarQuality|All High
ko: |CarQuality|모두 높게

en: |CarQuality|All Low
ko: |CarQuality|모두 낮게

en: |CarQuality|High, Medium opponents
ko: |CarQuality|높게, 부분적으로 높게

en: |CarQuality|Medium, Low opponents
ko: |CarQuality|중간, 부분적으로 낮게

en: |CarSmoke|My Car
ko: |CarSmoke|내 차

en: |CarSmoke|None
ko: |CarSmoke|없음

en: |Config|Automatic
ko: |Config|자동

en: |Config|Current
ko: |Config|현재

en: |Device|Default
ko: |장치|Default

en: |DialogTitle|Bench
ko: |DialogTitle|벤치

en: |DialogTitle|Display compatibility
ko: |DialogTitle|디스플레이 호환

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Disable windowed anti-aliasing
ko: |디스플레이 호환성|앤티앨리어싱 사용 안하기

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Light from map
ko: |디스플레이호환성|Light from map

en: |DisplayCompatibility|LightMap compute
ko: |디스플레이호환성|호환성

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap quality
ko: |디스플레이호환성|Lightmap quality

en: |DisplayPreset|High Quality
ko: |DisplayPreset|높은 수준

en: |DisplayPreset|Low Quality
ko: |DisplayPreset|낮은 수준

en: |DisplayPreset|Medium Quality
ko: |DisplayPreset|중간 수준

en: |DisplayPreset|Minimum Quality
ko: |DisplayPreset|최소 수준

en: |DisplayPreset|None
ko: |DisplayPreset|없음

en: |DisplayPreset|VeryHigh Quality
ko: |DisplayPreset|매우 높은 수준

en: |Display|Compatibility
ko: |Display|호환성

en: |GameProfile|Use multiple profiles
ko: |게임 프로파일|다수 프로파일 사용하기

en: |GameProfile|Use single profile
ko: |게임 프로파일|ㅎ나의 프로파일 사용하기

en: |GfxAutoScale|Performance / Quality
ko: |GfxAutoScale|성능 / 품질

en: |GfxAuto|Faster
ko: |GfxAuto|빠르게

en: |GfxAuto|Nicer
ko: |GfxAuto|좋게

en: |GfxAuto|Normal
ko: |GfxAuto|보통

en: |GpuSync|None
ko: |GpuSync|없음

en: |HotSeat|Time
ko: |HotSeat|시간

en: |HotSeat|Tries
ko: |HotSeat|시도

en: |I18NInternal|Encoding
ko: utf8

en: |I18NInternal|English
ko: |I18NInternal|한국어

en: |Import avatar|Invalid image file
ko: |아바타 가져오기|잘못된 이미지 파일

en: |Import|Avatar
ko: |Import|아바타

en: |Import|Block skin
ko: |Import|블럭 스킨

en: |Import|Car geometry
ko: |Import|차 지오메트리

en: |Inputs|Keys
ko: |Inputs|키

en: |Juridic|The full game includes a peer to peer system
    that transfers others players' custom data (avatars, skins, ...)
    In the demo, players are anonymous and their content is uncontrolled; therefore, this feature is disabled.
ko: |Juridic|정품은 피어투피어기능이 있습니다.
    정품은 다른 플레이어와의 자료교환이 가능합니다(아바타, 스킨 등...)
    데모판에서는 플레이어가 익명이며, 위와 같은 기능이 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: |Juridic|Warning: This game allows players to represent
    themselves in the game using pictures.
    
    Do you want to allow these images to be displayed ?
ko: |Juridic|Warning : 경고 : 트랙매니아는 게임내 사용하는 그림이
    플레이어를 상징합니다..
    
    정말 이 이미지가 표시되도록 하겠습니까?

en: |Ladder|Not ranked
ko: |레더|Not ranked

en: |Ladder|Unknown
ko: |레더|알수없음

en: |LightFromMap|AllVehicles
ko: |지도 추정|모든 차종

en: |LightFromMap|MyVehicle
ko: |지도 추정|나의 차

en: |LightFromMap|None
ko: |지도 추정|없음

en: |LightMapCompute|NoShadows
ko: |지도 추정|그림자없음

en: |LightMapCompute|Normal
ko: |지도 추정|노멀

en: |LightMapCompute|SafeMode
ko: |지도 추정|안전모드

en: |LightMapQuality|2k^2
ko: l지도 퀄리티l 2k^2

en: |LightMapQuality|4k^2
ko: |지도 퀄리티|4k^2

en: |LightMapQuality|8k^2
ko: |지도 퀄리티|8k^2

en: |LightMapQuality|None
ko: |지도 퀄리티|낮게

en: |LoadingProgress|(loading campaigns and ladder scores)
ko: |로딩중|(켐페인 및 스코어 로딩)

en: |LoadingProgress|(preload manialinks)
ko: |로딩중|(preload manialinks)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning blocks)
ko: |로딩중|(블록 검사)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning campaigns)
ko: |로딩중|(켐페인 검사)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning challenges)
ko: |로딩중|(도전 검사)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning environments)
ko: |로딩중|(환경 검사)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning lightmaps)
ko: |로딩중|(지도 검사)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning replays)
ko: |로딩중|(리플레이 검사)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning skins)
ko: |로딩중|(스킨 검사)

en: |MediaBlock|Time
ko: |미디아트랙|Time

en: |MediaTrack|3dStereo
ko: |미디아트랙|Interface

en: |MediaTrack|Camera Orbital
ko: |미디아트랙k|Camera race

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Bloom
ko: |미디아트랙|Fx Blur

en: |MediaTrack|Ghost
ko: |미디아트랙|Text

en: |MediaTrack|Triangles2D
ko: |미디아트랙|Trails

en: |MediaTrack|Triangles3D
ko: |미디아트랙|Trails

en: |Online support key|Online login
ko: |온라인 도움 키|온라인 로그인

en: |Online support key|Support key
ko: |온라인 도움 키|도움 키

en: |Opponents|Always Visible
ko: |Opponents|항상 보임

en: |Opponents|Hide Too Close
ko: |Opponents|가까우면 보임

en: |P2P|Auto update at internet connect
ko: |P2P|인터넷 접속으로 자동 업데이트

en: |P2P|Auto update from locators
ko: |P2P|로케이터로 부터 자동 업데이트

en: |P2P|Cache cleaned
ko: |P2P|캐쉬 지움

en: |P2P|Clean cache
ko: |P2P|캐쉬 지우기

en: |P2P|Clean of cache failed
ko: |P2P|캐쉬 지우기 실패

en: |P2P|Enable download
ko: |P2P|다운로드 가능

en: |P2P|Enable locators
ko: |P2P|로케이터 열기

en: |P2P|Enable upload
ko: |P2P|업로드 가능

en: |P2P|Maximum cache size
ko: |P2P|최고 캐시 사이즈

en: |P2P|Peer to peer transfer
ko: 개인대 개인 전송

en: |P2P|Update locators from url
ko: |P2P|로케이터로 사용할 URL

en: |PreviousRaceTime|Prev
ko: |이전경주시간|Prev

en: |RefereeMode|All
ko: |심판원모드|All

en: |RefereeMode|Top3
ko: |심판원모드|Top3

en: |Shadows|Complex
ko: |Shadows|복잡하게

en: |Shadows|High
ko: |Shadows|최대

en: |Shadows|Medium
ko: |Shadows|중간

en: |Shadows|Minimum
ko: |Shadows|최소

en: |Shadows|None
ko: |Shadows|없음

en: |Shadows|VeryHigh
ko: |그림자|최대

en: |Skin|Unnamed
ko: |스킨|이름없음

en: |Speaker|5.1
ko: |스피커|5.1

en: |Speaker|7.1
ko: |스피커|7.1

en: |Speaker|Headphone
ko: |스피커|헤드폰

en: |Speaker|Mono
ko: |스피커|모노

en: |Speaker|No speakers
ko: |스피커|No speakers

en: |Speaker|Quad
ko: |스피커|Quad

en: |Speaker|Stereo max
ko: |스피커|Stereo max

en: |Speaker|Stereo min
ko: |스피커|Stereo min

en: |Speaker|Stereo narrow
ko: |스피커|Stereo narrow

en: |Speaker|Stereo wide
ko: |스피커|Stereo wide

en: |Speaker|Surround
ko: |스피커|Surround

en: |Speaker|Use system config
ko: |스피커|시스템 환경을 이용

en: |TexturesQuality|High
ko: |TexturesQuality|높게

en: |TexturesQuality|Low
ko: |TexturesQuality|낮게

en: |TexturesQuality|Medium
ko: |TexturesQuality|중간

en: |TexturesQuality|VeryLow
ko: |TexturesQuality|매우 낮게

en: |Track|Unnamed
ko: |트랙|이름없음

en: |Unit|Bytes
ko: |단위|Bytes

en: |Unit|GB
ko: |단위|GB

en: |Unit|MB
ko: |단위|MB

en: |Unit|kB
ko: |단위|kB

en: |ZClip|Auto
ko: |ZClip|자동

en: |ZClip|Disable
ko: |ZClip|사용 않함

en: |ZClip|Fixed
ko: |ZClip|사용
